$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 19, 2014 Check-out: Dec 20, 2014

Comfort Inn Kissimmee

3 stars
5196 West Irlo Bronson Memoria, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
28 reviews
2nd time living there

It was the 2nd time that I live there. Very good hotel for this price. See full review

  • yuanyemd
  • Nov 30, 2014
Great place to stay

Staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good and had a nice variety of food. The... See full review

  • PattyGlo
  • Apr 4, 2014
The Comfort Inn is conveniently located less than five miles from the Walt Disney World amusement parks. This Kissimmee, FL hotel is just minutes from popular attractions like Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Downtown Orlando, Osceola Heritage Park Complex and Pleasure Island entertainment area are also nearby. The hotel is walking distance from several shopping centers and a variety of restaurants. After an exciting day at the parks, relax in our outdoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate the free wireless Internet in all our rooms. We welcome groups and family reunions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Kissimmee also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.2 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.2 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.1 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Woddy
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Mar 16, 2012

Fantastic gateway

This hotel is better than i thought. Not far to Disney and Universal studio! Also clean with nice breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yuanyemd
Business
Gainesville, Florida
Nov 30, 2014

2nd time living there

It was the 2nd time that I live there. Very good hotel for this price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney traveler 1234
Business
Pensacola, FL
Nov 30, 2014

Good hotel near Disney

We stayed here the last night of our Disney vacation and it had everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yuanyemd
Business
Gainesville, Florida
Nov 29, 2014

Very good hotel

It is the best hotel in this price. The room is clean and the staff is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PattyGlo
Business
Arverne,NY
Apr 4, 2014

Great place to stay

Staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good and had a nice variety of food. The hotel was near Disney World and plenty of stores to shop. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHOP

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Johnnygolfs
Business
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Mar 17, 2014

My stay in Kissimmee

Door to room was off-kilter and had to be pulled hard to shut, wi-fi was horrid, two burn marks from the iron on the rug in our room, smoke detector in room was coming off the wall, back door to pool area was broken - did not lock. The place is beat up and not maintained well at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gzork the Martian
Business
Earth
Mar 13, 2014

The Dead Zone

Hotel fine, good value, easy to locate and 1/2 hour from MCO. But this the barrio outside the Gate of Disney Blight: miles and miles of gyppo motels, fast-food pits, rubber snake stores and generally catering to people with little kids and mundane taste. One decent restaurant, Pacino's Italian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HI HI
Business
HI
Jun 27, 2013

HI HI

Not great, internet not working even though advertised free wi-fi. Fan in bathroom not working either, so loud & rattling, it woke my son up in the middle of the night when it was turned on. Pool gross. Left after 2 nights, even though booked for 3, staff was nice. Would not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thrifty lady
Business
florida
Jun 5, 2013

over night stay

Decided to stay here for business trip, got there couldn't check in causes computer was down they gave me a temp room, room was very clean,newer, staff friendly went to dinner near by came back they gave my room away with fridge microwave and left me in temp room was,t expecting that ,went to iron my white shirt black stuff came out the iron, after washing my shirt with shampoo,I requested another iron i had to go to front desk to get it, they gave me a iron that was chained to the board that made things difficult to iron, breakfast was fair pass on the fake eggs , no hot tub as advertised a little dissapointed after being on a 3 hr car ride and long day ahead, overall if your looking for a clean newer hotel it,s good for a short getaway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LisaAJ
Business
Denver, CO
May 8, 2013

Clean, comfortable and good location!

The staff were all very nice and helpful, the room was very clean and the best part was the extremely comfortable bed!! A nice big flat screen TV was nice also. The breakfast was really good and all was kept very tidy and clean. This was early May so the pool was a bit too cold to get in, but it was clean. The hotel sit back from the road behind IHop and Perkins restaurants so it was super super quiet! I slept so good with the nice bed and silence. Also, lots of restaurants and shopping close by. Free parking is a plus! It's not plush like the Ritz, but this was super for the low price and I would certainly stay here again and again! Great job to the entire staff of this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

About 1 mile away is the big indoor Swapmeet. It took me 2.5 hours to go thru it and I bought some fun things to take home.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RobertFamily
Business
North Carolina
Apr 6, 2013

Quick Stay

We checked in for one night before heading off to the Disney Resort. Check in was quick and easy, very pleasant staff. Room was very clean, spacious, and very well supplied. Covenient location to outlets and Disney Parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top