$46 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Comfort Inn Kissimmee

3 stars
View map of 5196 West Irlo Bronson Memoria, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
28 reviews
2nd time living there

It was the 2nd time that I live there. Very good hotel for this price. See full review

  • yuanyemd
  • Nov 30, 2014
Great place to stay

Staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good and had a nice variety of food. The... See full review

  • PattyGlo
  • Apr 4, 2014
The Comfort Inn is conveniently located less than five miles from the Walt Disney World amusement parks. This Kissimmee, FL hotel is just minutes from popular attractions like Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Downtown Orlando, Osceola Heritage Park Complex and Pleasure Island entertainment area are also nearby. The hotel is walking distance from several shopping centers and a variety of restaurants. After an exciting day at the parks, relax in our outdoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate the free wireless Internet in all our rooms. We welcome groups and family reunions.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Kissimmee also booked these hotels.

★★★
$45
3.1 / 5 945 reviews
★★★
$48
3.0 / 5 311 reviews
★★★
$59
3.6 / 5 385 reviews
★★
$63
3.3 / 5 10 reviews
★★★
$55
3.8 / 5 27 reviews
★★★★
$69
4.0 / 5 407 reviews
★★★
$54
2.5 / 5 22 reviews

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.2 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.2 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.1 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el Domi
Single
Guaynabo
Jun 27, 2015

GUSTAVO2311

VERY NICE AND NEAR DISNEY WORD THE STAFF VERY NICE ONLY THE INTERNET VERY LOW

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christopher A.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Fine for a business trip

I stayed here when attending a conference in Orlando, it only took me about 15 minutes to get there each day. The hotel is a pretty typical Comfort Inn, nothing fancy, but it was clean and quiet. I got in around 2am my first night and the front desk staff was still friendly and helpful. If you're just looking for a decent, clean room this hotel is fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yuanyemd
Friends
Gainesville, Florida
Nov 30, 2014

2nd time living there

It was the 2nd time that I live there. Very good hotel for this price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney traveler 1234
Couples
Pensacola, FL
Nov 30, 2014

Good hotel near Disney

We stayed here the last night of our Disney vacation and it had everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yuanyemd
Friends
Gainesville, Florida
Nov 29, 2014

Very good hotel

It is the best hotel in this price. The room is clean and the staff is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PattyGlo
Couples
Arverne,NY
Apr 4, 2014

Great place to stay

Staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good and had a nice variety of food. The hotel was near Disney World and plenty of stores to shop. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHOP

Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Johnnygolfs
Couples
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Mar 17, 2014

My stay in Kissimmee

Door to room was off-kilter and had to be pulled hard to shut, wi-fi was horrid, two burn marks from the iron on the rug in our room, smoke detector in room was coming off the wall, back door to pool area was broken - did not lock. The place is beat up and not maintained well at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gzork the Martian
Single
Earth
Mar 13, 2014

The Dead Zone

Hotel fine, good value, easy to locate and 1/2 hour from MCO. But this the barrio outside the Gate of Disney Blight: miles and miles of gyppo motels, fast-food pits, rubber snake stores and generally catering to people with little kids and mundane taste. One decent restaurant, Pacino's Italian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HI HI
Business
HI
Jun 27, 2013

HI HI

Not great, internet not working even though advertised free wi-fi. Fan in bathroom not working either, so loud & rattling, it woke my son up in the middle of the night when it was turned on. Pool gross. Left after 2 nights, even though booked for 3, staff was nice. Would not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thrifty lady
Business
florida
Jun 5, 2013

over night stay

Decided to stay here for business trip, got there couldn't check in causes computer was down they gave me a temp room, room was very clean,newer, staff friendly went to dinner near by came back they gave my room away with fridge microwave and left me in temp room was,t expecting that ,went to iron my white shirt black stuff came out the iron, after washing my shirt with shampoo,I requested another iron i had to go to front desk to get it, they gave me a iron that was chained to the board that made things difficult to iron, breakfast was fair pass on the fake eggs , no hot tub as advertised a little dissapointed after being on a 3 hr car ride and long day ahead, overall if your looking for a clean newer hotel it,s good for a short getaway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top