$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Celebration Suites at Old Town

3 stars
5820 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
30 reviews
My stay was great

Loved everything, from my room to the amenities and location, no complaints. See full review

  • Dasmont
  • Dec 17, 2013
Great place for a break

Not really our choice of venue (great if you like funfair etc) but still very clean, comfortable... See full review

  • Brit Sailor
  • Dec 6, 2014
The Celebration Suites has 450 spacious one- and two-bedroom suites, with balconies or patios overlooking the pool, in a two-story building. Full kitchens come with two-burner stovetops, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee/tea makers, toasters, dishwashers, cookware and tableware for rental. Suites also come with premium cable TV, free weekday newspapers and wireless Internet. Good news for breakfast fans- the hotel offers a Continental spread for a small fee. Our guests like the choice of three outdoor pools- two heated in winter- and the option of family barbecues in one of the picnic areas. The hotel also has a video arcade, laundry facilities, guest services desk with theme park tickets and free parking. Please note that there is a USD 3.50 resort fee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Celebration Suites at Old Town also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Celebration Suites at Old Town Rooms

Superior one bedroom suite
Our spacious suite includes a private bedroom, living room with Murphy bed, large eat-in kitchen with full-sized refrigerator, coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, 2-burner stovetop, 2 TVs with free HBO, large safe, patio or balcony, and available Wi-Fi.

Amenities

  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.8 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.5 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.5 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Celebration Suites at Old Town

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3.1

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sucker for a deal
Business
tampa,florida
Jan 22, 2014

Could have been better

We were put far in the back. No handicapp parking in our area. Room had to spray two nights of our stay due to small roach problem. Ice machine was over at the other building near pool area not our area. We were down stairs at least.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town and Fun Spot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
queenB314
Business
huntsville, al
Aug 19, 2011

It is what it is!

The hotel is "ok". The beds in the room where like new and very comfortable. The outside of the room smell like pee. Bring your own towls(glad we did) because they towels look very old. The freezer in our room didnt freeze anything. Our ice cream melted and our water didnt freeze. Which suck because when wanted frozen water to take to the park. Will i stay at this hotel again? maybe so, nice price for seven days!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

near EVERYTHING!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fe
Business
boca - fl
Dec 3, 2009

good for family

This hotel is very well located and we spent our time in the park. The best in this hotel is the kitchen and a separated room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stuart fl
Apr 8, 2010

Bill

It is a good hotel for where it is located

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DonE
Business
Orlando
Aug 22, 2011

Next to Old Town

The location was excellent for going to Old Town... and Disney is very close by. We didn't take the shuttle, but they say one is available. Its older building, some maintenance is required, but overall not bad for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

They advertise a breakfast, but it was not in the lobby, it was 2 streets over, in a regular hotel room, all they offer is choice of (3) muffins, danish, crackers, and either coffee or tea. Pretty lame.. we went across the street and enjoyed a great buffet for $3.99 + drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ontario,canada
Mar 9, 2011

nice,clean and convience

the suite was nice and clean(new carpet) and when we needed anything the service was prompt. It was close to eating ,shopping and attractions. The pool was good but they did not have the lights on in the pool at night.we would definetly go back there again. And it was not expensive.old town is across the street and great place to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great that every thing you want or need is within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
skydriver
Business
Jax. FL
Feb 4, 2012

Skip this one!

Extremely dated complex with half of the complex closed. The Continental "breakfast" is actually about a 1/2 block away in the closed part of the complex (spooky even in daylight). The breakfast consists of a choice of "3 and 3 only" items like a drink (Sunny D not OJ), a pack of your "favorite" salted snack such as peanuts or cracker and a piece of fruit. The rooms have worn and filthy- looking carpeting, TV's are circa 1990. Right next door is the interesting but noisy Old Town amusement park. Park revelers woke us up at 1:00 am. The only positives included pretty good beds and comfortable liviing room chairs to watch the CRT TV's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

WDW and Charley's Steakhouse are close but hundreds of hotels are close to WDW!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ticked off mom
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Feb 28, 2012

Ridiculous Charges

Stayed here for the weekend and it was nice and wonderful and all. That is until we went to check out Monday morning. A whopping $250 was charged to our credit card because the housekeeper found an unopened box of cigarettes on the table. She reported that we were smoking in the room when we weren't even there. On top of that we weren't informed until the charges were processed and we were already checked out. Horrible staff experience but the room was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jbmart
Business
burnettown south carolina
Mar 7, 2013

Not all that great..

The Hotel, could use some modernizing the TV was older and the wire connecting the cable did not work so the picture was in and out, the stove was old almost non functional, the staff didnt give you enough towels for a large party, also two extra beds with out pillows... curtains had holes in them...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Buiwil
Business
Michigan
Apr 8, 2013

Great for family

Good stay for the money. Zzzzzzzxzxxzxxxxz Zzzzzzzzxzzzzzzzz

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top