$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 20, 2014

Celebration Suites at Old Town

3 stars
5820 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
38 reviews
My stay was great

Loved everything, from my room to the amenities and location, no complaints. See full review

  • Dasmont
  • Dec 17, 2013
Great deal for area.

Hotel was pretty good. they are currently renovating some of the buildings so some are newer... See full review

  • Marlene Mom of 4
  • Jul 21, 2014
The Celebration Suites has 450 spacious one- and two-bedroom suites, with balconies or patios overlooking the pool, in a two-story building. Full kitchens come with two-burner stovetops, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee/tea makers, toasters, dishwashers, cookware and tableware for rental. Suites also come with premium cable TV, free weekday newspapers and wireless Internet. Good news for breakfast fans- the hotel offers a Continental spread for a small fee. Our guests like the choice of three outdoor pools- two heated in winter- and the option of family barbecues in one of the picnic areas. The hotel also has a video arcade, laundry facilities, guest services desk with theme park tickets and free parking. Please note that there is a USD 3.50 resort fee.

Hotel Map

28.3327 -81.5172
Area served
Kissimmee
Nearby airports
MCO
Area description
Kissimmee offers convenient access to Disney, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, the Old Town family amusement and shopping complex, and the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, as well as a wide variety of dining, nightlife, and specialty shopping.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Celebration Suites at Old Town also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Celebration Suites at Old Town Rooms

Superior one bedroom suite
Our spacious suite includes a private bedroom, living room with Murphy bed, large eat-in kitchen with full-sized refrigerator, coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, 2-burner stovetop, 2 TVs with free HBO, large safe, patio or balcony, and available Wi-Fi.

Amenities

  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.8 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.5 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.5 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (38)

Ratings and reviews for Celebration Suites at Old Town

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
2.9
Location:
4
Value:
3

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sucker for a deal
tampa,florida
Jan 22, 2014

Could have been better

We were put far in the back. No handicapp parking in our area. Room had to spray two nights of our stay due to small roach problem. Ice machine was over at the other building near pool area not our area. We were down stairs at least.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town and Fun Spot

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Stuart fl
Apr 8, 2010

Bill

It is a good hotel for where it is located

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fe
boca - fl
Dec 3, 2009

good for family

This hotel is very well located and we spent our time in the park. The best in this hotel is the kitchen and a separated room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
ontario,canada
Mar 9, 2011

nice,clean and convience

the suite was nice and clean(new carpet) and when we needed anything the service was prompt. It was close to eating ,shopping and attractions. The pool was good but they did not have the lights on in the pool at night.we would definetly go back there again. And it was not expensive.old town is across the street and great place to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great that every thing you want or need is within walking distance.

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Stuart fl
Apr 8, 2010

Bill

It is a good hotel for where it is located

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
queenB314
huntsville, al
Aug 19, 2011

It is what it is!

The hotel is "ok". The beds in the room where like new and very comfortable. The outside of the room smell like pee. Bring your own towls(glad we did) because they towels look very old. The freezer in our room didnt freeze anything. Our ice cream melted and our water didnt freeze. Which suck because when wanted frozen water to take to the park. Will i stay at this hotel again? maybe so, nice price for seven days!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

near EVERYTHING!

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
pinellas park,fl
Dec 6, 2009

Great deal

Hotel rooms could be in better shape BUT the new ownership is working hard to get the place upgraded. Very friendly and helpful staff... for what you get, the price is super.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is next door to Old Town, fun recreation center. They also have car and motorcycles shows a few times a week.

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DonE
Orlando
Aug 22, 2011

Next to Old Town

The location was excellent for going to Old Town... and Disney is very close by. We didn't take the shuttle, but they say one is available. Its older building, some maintenance is required, but overall not bad for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

They advertise a breakfast, but it was not in the lobby, it was 2 streets over, in a regular hotel room, all they offer is choice of (3) muffins, danish, crackers, and either coffee or tea. Pretty lame.. we went across the street and enjoyed a great buffet for $3.99 + drinks.

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
queenB314
huntsville, al
Aug 19, 2011

It is what it is!

The hotel is "ok". The beds in the room where like new and very comfortable. The outside of the room smell like pee. Bring your own towls(glad we did) because they towels look very old. The freezer in our room didnt freeze anything. Our ice cream melted and our water didnt freeze. Which suck because when wanted frozen water to take to the park. Will i stay at this hotel again? maybe so, nice price for seven days!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

near EVERYTHING!

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DonE
Orlando
Aug 22, 2011

Next to Old Town

The location was excellent for going to Old Town... and Disney is very close by. We didn't take the shuttle, but they say one is available. Its older building, some maintenance is required, but overall not bad for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

They advertise a breakfast, but it was not in the lobby, it was 2 streets over, in a regular hotel room, all they offer is choice of (3) muffins, danish, crackers, and either coffee or tea. Pretty lame.. we went across the street and enjoyed a great buffet for $3.99 + drinks.

Back to menu Return to top