Celebration Suites at Old Town

3 stars
5820 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
29 reviews
My stay was great

Loved everything, from my room to the amenities and location, no complaints. See full review

  • Dasmont
  • Dec 17, 2013
Great deal for area.

Hotel was pretty good. they are currently renovating some of the buildings so some are newer... See full review

  • Marlene Mom of 4
  • Jul 21, 2014
The Celebration Suites has 450 spacious one- and two-bedroom suites, with balconies or patios overlooking the pool, in a two-story building. Full kitchens come with two-burner stovetops, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee/tea makers, toasters, dishwashers, cookware and tableware for rental. Suites also come with premium cable TV, free weekday newspapers and wireless Internet. Good news for breakfast fans- the hotel offers a Continental spread for a small fee. Our guests like the choice of three outdoor pools- two heated in winter- and the option of family barbecues in one of the picnic areas. The hotel also has a video arcade, laundry facilities, guest services desk with theme park tickets and free parking. Please note that there is a USD 3.50 resort fee.

Celebration Suites at Old Town Rooms

Superior one bedroom suite
Our spacious suite includes a private bedroom, living room with Murphy bed, large eat-in kitchen with full-sized refrigerator, coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, 2-burner stovetop, 2 TVs with free HBO, large safe, patio or balcony, and available Wi-Fi.

Amenities

  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Map

28.3327 -81.5172
Area served
Kissimmee
Nearby airports
MCO
Area description
Kissimmee offers convenient access to Disney, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, the Old Town family amusement and shopping complex, and the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, as well as a wide variety of dining, nightlife, and specialty shopping.

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.8 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.5 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.5 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Celebration Suites at Old Town

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IvisO
Business
Miami, Fl
Nov 29, 2011

Best Place for family

Best place for the money next to Old Town, been here before the rooms have been renoveted very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IvisO
Business
Miami, Fl
Jan 18, 2012

Family vaca

Loved staying here little run down but clean, great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dasmont
Business
Kissimmee
Dec 17, 2013

My stay was great

Loved everything, from my room to the amenities and location, no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
madeithappen2000
Business
Venice Fl
May 2, 2013

not bad

No wifi in room was the big disappointment. Had a business center room with wifi but I dont like sitting in that type of atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

old town is great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda McD
Business
Jacksonville,FL
May 20, 2013

Pure Enjoyment!

First time staying at Celebration and we enjoyed it. Very clean with tons of room! loved having a kitchen! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MargaH
Business
Miami
Nov 12, 2013

Weekend getaway

The room itself is huge. Like renting an apt. Also clean for the most part. The lobby staff has room for improvement in regards to being courteous and patient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Middlesboro, Kentucky
Jul 23, 2010

Wonderful stay

We have been going to Kissimmee for many years. We love Old Town. My husband had a stroke almost a year ago. So he wanted to walk through the streets of Old Town. The Suites at Old Town is a great place to stay. It was very clean and was very conveniently located. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. My favorite was [...]. We didn't have to travel to get to Old Town. We just stepped outside of the door and there it was. We walked down the streets for 2 nights. This made him happy. We will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

5 minutes from Disney World. Free shuttle rides to the attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marlene Mom of 4
Business
Erie, Pennsylvania
Jul 21, 2014

Great deal for area.

Hotel was pretty good. they are currently renovating some of the buildings so some are newer looking than others. Pools (3) are fairly average. Two are heated and one is not. Laundry facilities could use some work, some of the machines were down when I went there. Staff is really friendly, they upgraded us from a single bedroom suite to a double bedroom suite. Wifi isn't complementary in the rooms, but it's free in the business center. It can be very slow when there are a lot of people in there. Overall we had a pleasant stay and we would recommend it to friends and family, and would come here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sucker for a deal
Business
tampa,florida
Jan 22, 2014

Could have been better

We were put far in the back. No handicapp parking in our area. Room had to spray two nights of our stay due to small roach problem. Ice machine was over at the other building near pool area not our area. We were down stairs at least.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town and Fun Spot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pinellas park,fl
Dec 6, 2009

Great deal

Hotel rooms could be in better shape BUT the new ownership is working hard to get the place upgraded. Very friendly and helpful staff... for what you get, the price is super.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is next door to Old Town, fun recreation center. They also have car and motorcycles shows a few times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top