$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Celebration Suites at Old Town

3 stars
5820 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
30 reviews
My stay was great

Loved everything, from my room to the amenities and location, no complaints. See full review

  • Dasmont
  • Dec 17, 2013
Great place for a break

Not really our choice of venue (great if you like funfair etc) but still very clean, comfortable... See full review

  • Brit Sailor
  • Dec 6, 2014
The Celebration Suites has 450 spacious one- and two-bedroom suites, with balconies or patios overlooking the pool, in a two-story building. Full kitchens come with two-burner stovetops, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee/tea makers, toasters, dishwashers, cookware and tableware for rental. Suites also come with premium cable TV, free weekday newspapers and wireless Internet. Good news for breakfast fans- the hotel offers a Continental spread for a small fee. Our guests like the choice of three outdoor pools- two heated in winter- and the option of family barbecues in one of the picnic areas. The hotel also has a video arcade, laundry facilities, guest services desk with theme park tickets and free parking. Please note that there is a USD 3.50 resort fee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Celebration Suites at Old Town also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Celebration Suites at Old Town Rooms

Superior one bedroom suite
Our spacious suite includes a private bedroom, living room with Murphy bed, large eat-in kitchen with full-sized refrigerator, coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, 2-burner stovetop, 2 TVs with free HBO, large safe, patio or balcony, and available Wi-Fi.

Amenities

  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.8 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.5 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.5 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Celebration Suites at Old Town

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 30
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.1

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marlene Mom of 4
Business
Erie, Pennsylvania
Jul 21, 2014

Great deal for area.

Hotel was pretty good. they are currently renovating some of the buildings so some are newer looking than others. Pools (3) are fairly average. Two are heated and one is not. Laundry facilities could use some work, some of the machines were down when I went there. Staff is really friendly, they upgraded us from a single bedroom suite to a double bedroom suite. Wifi isn't complementary in the rooms, but it's free in the business center. It can be very slow when there are a lot of people in there. Overall we had a pleasant stay and we would recommend it to friends and family, and would come here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MargaH
Business
Miami
Nov 12, 2013

Weekend getaway

The room itself is huge. Like renting an apt. Also clean for the most part. The lobby staff has room for improvement in regards to being courteous and patient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
redneckwill
Business
port st lucie florida
Aug 12, 2013

poor experience

the price was a lie definitely not a 3 star more like a 1 star hotel was very nasty roaches an bugs in the fridge will never stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

old town

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda McD
Business
Jacksonville,FL
May 20, 2013

Pure Enjoyment!

First time staying at Celebration and we enjoyed it. Very clean with tons of room! loved having a kitchen! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
madeithappen2000
Business
Venice Fl
May 2, 2013

not bad

No wifi in room was the big disappointment. Had a business center room with wifi but I dont like sitting in that type of atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

old town is great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Buiwil
Business
Michigan
Apr 8, 2013

Great for family

Good stay for the money. Zzzzzzzxzxxzxxxxz Zzzzzzzzxzzzzzzzz

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jbmart
Business
burnettown south carolina
Mar 7, 2013

Not all that great..

The Hotel, could use some modernizing the TV was older and the wire connecting the cable did not work so the picture was in and out, the stove was old almost non functional, the staff didnt give you enough towels for a large party, also two extra beds with out pillows... curtains had holes in them...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
lesle
Business
Athens, Ga
Apr 4, 2012

interesting

We stayed at this hotel several years ago. Then it was clean and friendly. It has changed owners and we found the room tidy but in poor condition. The additional charges were expensive there was a fee for local calls internet, and the building maintenance. I think if this was a nicer place the fees could be over looked. We will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ticked off mom
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Feb 28, 2012

Ridiculous Charges

Stayed here for the weekend and it was nice and wonderful and all. That is until we went to check out Monday morning. A whopping $250 was charged to our credit card because the housekeeper found an unopened box of cigarettes on the table. She reported that we were smoking in the room when we weren't even there. On top of that we weren't informed until the charges were processed and we were already checked out. Horrible staff experience but the room was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IvisO
Business
Miami, Fl
Jan 18, 2012

Family vaca

Loved staying here little run down but clean, great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top