$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2014 Check-out: Sep 4, 2014

Celebration Suites at Old Town

3 stars
5820 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
29 reviews
My stay was great

Loved everything, from my room to the amenities and location, no complaints. See full review

  • Dasmont
  • Dec 17, 2013
Great deal for area.

Hotel was pretty good. they are currently renovating some of the buildings so some are newer... See full review

  • Marlene Mom of 4
  • Jul 21, 2014
The Celebration Suites has 450 spacious one- and two-bedroom suites, with balconies or patios overlooking the pool, in a two-story building. Full kitchens come with two-burner stovetops, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee/tea makers, toasters, dishwashers, cookware and tableware for rental. Suites also come with premium cable TV, free weekday newspapers and wireless Internet. Good news for breakfast fans- the hotel offers a Continental spread for a small fee. Our guests like the choice of three outdoor pools- two heated in winter- and the option of family barbecues in one of the picnic areas. The hotel also has a video arcade, laundry facilities, guest services desk with theme park tickets and free parking. Please note that there is a USD 3.50 resort fee.

Hotel Map

28.3327 -81.5172
Area served
Kissimmee
Nearby airports
MCO
Area description
Kissimmee offers convenient access to Disney, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, the Old Town family amusement and shopping complex, and the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, as well as a wide variety of dining, nightlife, and specialty shopping.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Celebration Suites at Old Town also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Celebration Suites at Old Town Rooms

Superior one bedroom suite
Our spacious suite includes a private bedroom, living room with Murphy bed, large eat-in kitchen with full-sized refrigerator, coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, 2-burner stovetop, 2 TVs with free HBO, large safe, patio or balcony, and available Wi-Fi.

Amenities

  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.8 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.5 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.5 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Celebration Suites at Old Town

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 29
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.2

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dasmont
Kissimmee
Dec 17, 2013

My stay was great

Loved everything, from my room to the amenities and location, no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed Jack
Riverview,FL
Mar 4, 2013

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE!!!!!!

The Rooms Are Old and Scary. We Had To Sleep In The Living Room Because The A/C Unit In The Bedroom Didn't Work, The A/C That DID Work Left A Big Puddle Of Water. The Doors Are Worthless Any Bum Could Just Push Them Open. The Beds & Covers Were Nasty! And They Had The Nerve To Charge $100 a Night PLUS "Resort Fees" Which is Riduculious. Will Never Ever, Stay Here Again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Melbourne, FL
Jun 1, 2011

[...]

We had stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago as it was right next to Old Town & The Fun Spot (both of which are great fun). This hotel was a dump, but we were only in the room to sleep. This time, upon check-in, we were given a room about as far from Old Town as possible. [...] Since my wife has been getting over a broken foot, I had to drive to Old Town each day instead of walking. The building that they stuck us in was right next to some of their buildings that they rent on a monthly basis for people to live in, and they are not the highest class of occupants. I had to carry a gun that I keep in the car so that my wife felt a bit safer. When we got to the room, I was accosted by a large, nasty maintenance man. I called the front desk and the General Manager called me back. He was unapologetic about the harassment[...]. Moral of the story: don't stay here[...]. Check out the nearby Comfort Suites or Quality Suites…[...] I would not expect attitude out of them.PS - could get no local or national news on the few TV channels that they provide, only weather.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Segway rental in Old Town...we paid about $60 for 4 hours rental. It was a BLAST! The guys in the shop were fantastic...so helpful. They quickly taught us how to ride, and when they thought we were comfortable, sent us on our way. We plan to go back in a month and do a Segway tour of Celebration. Best money we spent all weekend. Second best was the Helicopter tour down the street. Don't miss the Segways !!!

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
ontario,canada
Mar 9, 2011

nice,clean and convience

the suite was nice and clean(new carpet) and when we needed anything the service was prompt. It was close to eating ,shopping and attractions. The pool was good but they did not have the lights on in the pool at night.we would definetly go back there again. And it was not expensive.old town is across the street and great place to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great that every thing you want or need is within walking distance.

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Middlesboro, Kentucky
Jul 23, 2010

Wonderful stay

We have been going to Kissimmee for many years. We love Old Town. My husband had a stroke almost a year ago. So he wanted to walk through the streets of Old Town. The Suites at Old Town is a great place to stay. It was very clean and was very conveniently located. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. My favorite was [...]. We didn't have to travel to get to Old Town. We just stepped outside of the door and there it was. We walked down the streets for 2 nights. This made him happy. We will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

5 minutes from Disney World. Free shuttle rides to the attractions.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search