$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Celebration Suites at Old Town

3 stars
View map of 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
9 reviews
Celebrating daughters birthday

Not luxurious but clean and great location. Staff was friendly. See full review

  • Mari111
  • Mar 10, 2015
very good

Good location, close to everything. It is great to be with family, grilling, you can walk to bars,... See full review

  • maria 57
  • Mar 9, 2015
Celebration Suites at Old Town, formerly Suites at Old Town, is a spacious 600-suite hotel located on 22 acres just 1.5 miles from Disney, and is perfect for families, friends and groups of all kinds. The property is located next-door to the Old Town family amusement/shopping complex, adjacent to Falcons Fire Golf Course, and within ten miles of the Orange County Convention Center, and numerous other shopping and entertainment options. There is a complimentary shuttle provided daily to and from Disney, Universal Studios, SeaWorld and the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores. Guests can conveniently walk from their suite to a wide variety of dining, nightlife and specialty shopping, and they can even experience thrilling rides such as the Slingshot, and Fun Spot USA's SkyCoaster.

Guests at Celebration Suites find that there are many entertaining amenities right on property. The hotel has two heated swimming pools surrounded by palm trees and lounge chairs. Other amenities include a basketball court, volleyball court, fitness studio and barbeque and picnic areas. The game room includes pinball and classic arcade games for all ages, and there is an outdoor playground for young children. Concierge services for attraction tickets, maps, directions and dining information are available in the lobby. The hotel also includes guest laundry facilities and free parking. Wireless internet is available in select rooms. Across the street is a grocery store and 24-hour pharmacy.

The hotel holds a $50 security deposit, credit card or cash accepted. It is collected upon check-in. If the deposit is cash it is returned upon check out once the room has been determined to have no damages. If it is a CC it is released but may take up to a few days to become available pending on the policy of the cc company.

The property charges a nightly resort fee of $4.95 plus tax. Other fees you might incur include - Pet fee ($10.00 plus tax), early check-in ($20.00 plus tax) or late check-out ($20.00 plus tax).

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Celebration Suites at Old Town also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Celebration Suites at Old Town Rooms

One Bedroom Suite
The one-bedroom apartment-style suite features a living room including a TV and pull-down Murphy bed. The private bedroom has two full-sized beds, a TV, vanity area, large closet, and safe. Complimentary toiletries are provided. Both TV's feature cable, HBO, Telmundo and Univision. Each suite offers an eat-in kitchen and includes either a balcony or a patio. Suites offering poolside views are available.
Standard Double Room
The Standard Double Room sleeps 2 comfortably with double beds with new Serta mattresses, small seating area and TV with free HBO, mini fridge and microwave, Patio or Balcony and available WiFi. All within walking distance to the thrilling Old Town Entertainment Complex
Standard Room
1 Double Bed. Sleeps max of two guests.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.8 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.5 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.5 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Dining

Tex-Mex Express
A Tex-Mex Style restaurant providing complimentary service to all rooms that also serves sandwiches and burgers.
Flippers Pizza
Great pizza located within walking distance or fast delivery provided.
Continental Breakfast
Continental Breakfast is available for $2.00 per person. Breakfast includes your choice of three: oatmeal, toast, waffles, fruit, coffee, milk, orange juice and more.
Publix
Less than 1 mile away, this grocery store is perfect for stocking up your full refrigerator.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Celebration Suites at Old Town

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 9
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2.8
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
James D.
Business
N/A
May 6, 2015

Anniversary trip

The tile floors were dirty kitchen counters front of dish washer and bath tub was dirty the floors were nasty feet turned black right away and they should offer free wifi. If the floors were clean and bathroom tub I would recommend to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
beverly c.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Disappointment

When we arrived our rooms were unavailable even tho we were assured that they were available when I called twice because we were running late. Had to share a two room suite the first nite with our friends. Next day our rooms were not available to late afternoon monopolizing our day so we were unable to go to park as we did not want to deal with changing and moving our room when we would return that evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ashley J.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Would come again

The rooms were clean, staff was friendly and very close to old town which was why we stayed. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Celebration Suites at Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brit Sailor
Business
UK
Dec 6, 2014

Great place for a break

Not really our choice of venue (great if you like funfair etc) but still very clean, comfortable and easy to find off the highway. Staff friendly and helpful. They also speak Spanish & English fluently.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top