$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
398 reviews
Excelente lugar

Great place. Near to Theme Parks and shopping malls. Must improve the breakfast. Acceptable for... See full review

  • Oriac
  • Mar 20, 2015
DISNEY!

IT WAS GREAT! THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! See full review

  • Michael S.
  • Feb 13, 2015
Baymont Inn and Suites is a non-smoking hotel with all the comforts of home. For families, there is a free shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando Resorts and SeaWorld Orlando. For business guests, there is an 812 square foot meeting room which accommodates up to 75 people. A day at the hotel begins with a free breakfast, after which guests take advantage of the gym, volleyball court and outdoor pool. The Cabana Pool Bar at the Baymont Inn and Suites is available for guests' entertainment and for fans of quality cuisine the hotel is a treat, as it's close to dozens of popular local eateries offering a wide range of cuisine choices. Many of the local restaurants are within walking distance of the hotel.
Rooms
Baymont Inn and Suites rooms include a 42-inch flat screen plasma TV, high speed Internet, refrigerator, freezer and microwave. The one king bed room and the one queen bed room accommodate two people. The two queen beds room is for a maximum of four guests. The one queen, one twin, one bunk beds suite accommodates five people. The one queen bed accessible room is for two guests and is wheelchair accessible. The two queen beds accessible room suits four guests. The accessible rooms include safety bars and all rooms are non-smoking.
Highlights
  • Lavishly appointed rooms with black granite vanity tops, Italian tiles, and mahogany furniture
  • Situated within minutes of Orlando’s famous theme parks
  • Kids Kondos for children up to 12 years are a feature including bunk beds and Nintendo games console
Nearby attractions
  • Gatorland (6.9 mi/10.0 km)
  • Downtown Disney (8.6 mi/10.0 km)
  • Waldorf Astoria Golf Club (9.9 mi/20.0 km)
  • SeaWorld Orlando (11.3 mi/20.0 km)
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom (12.2 mi/20.0 km)
  • Walt Disney World (12.9 mi/20.0 km)
  • Wet 'N' Wild (14.3 mi/20.0 km )
  • Universal Studios Orlando (14.9 mi/20.0 km)
  • Orlando Museum of Art (24.8 mi/40.0 km)
  • Cocoa Beach (70.9 mi/100.0 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baymont Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Baymont Inn and Suites Rooms

Legacy Grand Deluxe Edition
Room with two queen beds includes 42 inch plasma TV, in room coffeemaker, microwave, fridge-freezer.
Kids Kondo
Room with 1 queen bed and 3 Junior beds. Please note that Junior beds are designed for children 12 and under.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • World of Orchids: 1.3 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.1 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.5 mi
  • Jungleland: 7.9 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 8.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 398
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kaptainkeychain
Business
N/A
May 28, 2015

Dismal

Uncomfortable room. Lousy included breakfast. Unhelpfull staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wayne L.
Business
N/A
Feb 27, 2015

Was great place to stay

We only stayed one night and we enjoyed it. If we had of know about this hotel we would have stayed longer here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gypsywifey
Business
windsor
Jan 26, 2015

Breakfast was over way too early.

Location was pretty good. Close to restaurants. I just don't like Orlando because it is such a tourist trap. We went for a wedding. Pool was nice. The breakfast was ok but closed way too early. Couldn't even get a cup of coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

As far as nightlife, None unless you went to Disney.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kacg
Business
NJ
Nov 29, 2014

Very nice

Enjoyed our stay. Would stay again, close to all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mountaingirl1983
Business
Denver, Colorado
Oct 22, 2014

Average hotel

This hotel was fine, however the bed in our room was quite old and uncomfortable. It was located close to Disney World and that was our main priority.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lady G Neal
Business
Kissimmee, FL
May 13, 2014

Great vacation

Overall had a great stay. The night I arrived was so so. There was no one at the front desk. I keep saying hello and calling the main line and there was no answer. Finally about 10 mins later someone came out to check me into my room. He was a little rude but I didn't think to much of it as it was midnight and I just wanted to get into my room and relax after my flight. The rest of the visit was great. And the ladies who checked me out of the room was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I had an amazing dinner at Miller's Ale House.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs bball
Business
South Jersey
Mar 31, 2014

Spring Training Enthusiasts

Six night stay for son's MLB spring training. Location provided great access to everything we needed. Staff were very accommodating and there were no check- in lines or waiting for assistance. Room was very clean, modernized, and appliances were new. A great stay at a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit any of the dining establishments in downtown Celebration and enjoy a walk around the square.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ELF Family
Business
Puerto rico
Feb 25, 2014

Fantastic Selection to Stay and Visit Parks

To close to Animal Kingdom Area!!!! Dont need to spent much while staying inside Disney!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

International Drive Dinning/Entertainment

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chi Chi 102903
Business
New York
Oct 23, 2013

Great Hotel for the Price

We arrived at the hotel on a Thursday afternoon - The check in time was 4pm, but the excellent staff at the Baymont were able to accommodate us into a clean spacious room around 1:30pm. All the amenities are excellent. The pool was clean and warm and the continental breakfast was A-plus for quality and variety. Everything from toaster waffles, danishes, and bagels to oatmeal yogurt and cereal. All the staff is very friendly. The only issue I had with the hotel was that it does tend to get noisy at night when all the families with kids are returning home from the theme parks. The walls are obviously not well insulated. The beds aren't super comfortable either but then again, I'm used to sleeping on a luxury mattress back home. The convenience to the theme parks is another great thing about this hotel. For the price, you can't beat it! Will definitely stay at the Baymont in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yahoo google
Business
Baltimore
Jul 26, 2013

Good for money

Nice hotel, would recommend to stay with family and friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top