$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zoaem
Business
live oak fla
Nov 19, 2014

here working

Nicer clean rooms very comfortable bed Chopin lay out of room id stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mountaingirl1983
Business
Denver, Colorado
Oct 22, 2014

Average hotel

This hotel was fine, however the bed in our room was quite old and uncomfortable. It was located close to Disney World and that was our main priority.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Courtkhan
Business
Midlothian, VA
Sep 29, 2014

A basic good place to stay

I was treated great by the staff and would recommend this hotel for value and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANNMO72
Business
SAN JUAN PR
Aug 3, 2014

FAMILY VACATION

GREAT FOR THE PRICE. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. THE ROOM IS PERFECT FOR THE KIDS. I STAY AT KID SUITE. THE PLACE WAS NEAR FOR RESTAURANT AND DISNEY PARKS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

IS CLOSE TO ALL ENTERTAINMENT PARK

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CJ Dad
Business
New Mexico
Jul 14, 2014

Needs updating

This place needs some TLC. The rooms were ok but they need to be updated. The pool was pretty dirty each day. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were specific times in which the "FREE" shuttle was available. Average cost from this hotel to Universal or Magic Kingdom was $45.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lupe
Business
san jose, ca
Jun 24, 2014

Disney world vacation

Great location, great value, rooms were comfy free wifi and continental breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
yang super mom
Business
Saint paul, mn
May 26, 2014

good stay

This hotel was over all good. The kid suite room was very clean and roomy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SGIRMA
Business
MN
May 17, 2014

okay

The free breakfast was good,the location is good place as well.There is free shuttle to take three attraction places.The only thing i didn't like is they told me they change bed only tuesday and thursday.i arrived saturday and left thursday,but my bed was changed only tuesday in my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lady G Neal
Business
Kissimmee, FL
May 13, 2014

Great vacation

Overall had a great stay. The night I arrived was so so. There was no one at the front desk. I keep saying hello and calling the main line and there was no answer. Finally about 10 mins later someone came out to check me into my room. He was a little rude but I didn't think to much of it as it was midnight and I just wanted to get into my room and relax after my flight. The rest of the visit was great. And the ladies who checked me out of the room was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I had an amazing dinner at Miller's Ale House.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tawneys1bluff
Business
Oil City PA
May 5, 2014

Comfortable, clean

We were close to everything. We would reccommend this hotel to others. Thanks Baymont.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

One more shuttle to Disney would have been helpful.

Back to menu Return to top