$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yasmin R.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Roaches yuk

The room had roaches ... It was so disgusting . There were roaches inside the Fridge but the bathroom was clean .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Margaret R.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

first vacation

Close enough to theme parks more travel time to ride to parks from hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pdiddle
Business
Newport
Dec 29, 2014

Perfect Disney Vacation - Yet AGAIN!

Every year, my friends and I travel to Disney for the Marathon weekend in January. We spend a week to 10 days and this is our hotel of choice. Great breakfast, a shuttle that runs to the parks every day, and rooms that include a fridge and freezer! We shop at the market down the road so we can pack our lunches and snacks into the parks each day. It's perfect! We are already booked for yet another trip for 2015.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Supermarket just down the road for all your lunch and snack needs!

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yasmin R.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Roaches yuk

The room had roaches ... It was so disgusting . There were roaches inside the Fridge but the bathroom was clean .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pdiddle
Business
Newport
Dec 16, 2014

Perfect Disney Vacation - Yet AGAIN!

Every year, my friends and I travel to Disney for the Marathon weekend in January. We spend a week to 10 days and this is our hotel of choice. Great breakfast, a shuttle that runs to the parks every day, and rooms that include a fridge and freezer! We shop at the market down the road so we can pack our lunches and snacks into the parks each day. It's perfect! We are already booked for yet another trip for 2015.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Margaret R.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

first vacation

Close enough to theme parks more travel time to ride to parks from hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kacg
Business
NJ
Nov 29, 2014

Very nice

Enjoyed our stay. Would stay again, close to all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ana Johnson
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Nov 24, 2014

Not very pleased with my experience.

I stayed at this hotel because my friend was there. I booked the room with enough time, and my friend went to the lobby two days prior to my arrival to reserve a room close to his. They gave him a room number, and when I got there the rep gave me the keys to that room number. When I went to get into it the keys did not work, had to go down the lobby and the same Rep told me to go upstairs and wait for somebody to help me. A maintenance guy came and was not able to do it, and I had to go back downstairs. When I got downstairs, the same Rep told me he made a mistake and gave me the key to another room. I went upstairs to find out the room was occupied. That was very embarrassing. I went back downstairs for the third time, and the Rep told me he was sorry but the original room was not available and sent me to a different building. Not acceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fun traveler JG
Business
Chicago
Nov 22, 2014

Christmas holidays

Enjoyed our stay with family. No problems. Well kept. Staff courteous and friendly. Continental breakfast was a time saver

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pdiddle
Business
Newport, RI, USA
Nov 20, 2014

Perfect Extended Disney Vaca Spot

My friends and I have stayed at this hotel 3 years running now and we will be coming back every year. The in room fridge/freezer and the close proximity to a grocery store make this place perfect for long Disney vacations. Affordable, clean, a shuttle that picks up and drops off twice a day at the parks and only an $8 cab ride from Animal Kingdom if you want to get to the parks earlier than the shuttle will take you. Delicious continental breakfast too! Plus, there's a pretty fabulous Indian food restaurant less than a block away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do a google "explore my location" on your smart phone and have a world of awesome eats pop up!

Back to menu Return to top