$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
462 out of 462
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ALMA C.
Business
N/A
Mar 23, 2015

Dirty rooms

I did not like this hotel it was very dirty in room and outside too!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mac9899
Business
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Jan 2, 2014

Decent economic hotel near Universal Studios.

Decent economic hotel near Universal Studios. Has a cafeteria in proper, and its near a Walgreens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ipsed3
Business
Philadelphia pa
Feb 16, 2014

Hotel

Hotel was nice To many screaming kids get me up all night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ambibear
Business
Houston Texas
Mar 4, 2014

If your not looking for some good sleep

It was a nice hotel and for the price I would stay again. But I would bring a loud fan or sound machine because you can hear everything outside the room. I normally will turn the ac fan on to block notice but this one did not have that option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Momandsonvacay2014
Business
Spokane, Wa
Mar 13, 2014

Decent value

I stayed here with my son for 5 nights. Rooms are decent, clean and comfortable beds. Pool was nice. Breakfast was average continental, cereal, donuts, bagels, coffee and juice. McDonalds and Dennys were nice and close. One complaint is the pre-recorded shuttle information on the phone was incorrect which caused us to have to wait an extra hour to be picked up from Epcot one evening. Shuttle service is public so it was crowded. Unsure if I will stay here again, next time I may spend the extra for a Disney resort for the shuttle service alone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brittney Towey
Business
Birmingham, ALabama
Mar 30, 2014

Fine for sleeping

Great proximity to Disney. Breakfast was terrible, with ridiculously long lines every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, Fl
Nov 21, 2009

the good and the bad

the room was very nice and clean. The key didn't open the room and we were sent to another room. The beds and pillows were clean and smelled fresh. There was another problem, it didn't have toilet paper. The rest was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JMICH
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Oct 5, 2011

Great sixth floor view.

After three tries found a room where everything worked. Staff was extremely helpful. The bathroom could have been cleaner. Hair in tub and dirt around the edge of the floor. The room itself was clean as were the beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mu1f
Business
hawaii
Oct 24, 2011

thank you

we enjoyed staying at hotel. thank you so much.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
originalmamboking
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Nov 3, 2011

Great Value!

Everyone at hotel were very courteous, helpful and accommodating. It's better than average and the location is very accessible to shopping, disney, etc. Shuttles to disney were on time. Staff kept the room very clean. Overall, for a value hotel, you can't ask for more. 3 star ++++ Pleasant stay. I'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Parents w/ kids: strollers not accepted on shuttle buses to disney. Wheelchairs yes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top