$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
463 out of 463
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wgangs
Business
Montreal
Jan 11, 2012

Very good stay

Advantages: The amenities are great. The location is perfect. It's near of Disney Theme Park. Max 10 minutes by driving car. Near of McDonald, other restos, and ticket seller. The room didn't cost much but it's very good. Disadvantages: Not a great variability of breakfast. Noisy air conditioner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scootie
Business
Iowa
Jan 18, 2012

Overall good value

Complimentary breakfast is only available until 9:00.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S. Azz
Business
Spokane, WA, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Would Recommend

I was a bit leary booking a hotel with my flight. But, it was better then I had expected. The room was clean, had a nice size refridgerator, it had a microwave, kitchen sink, counters and cabinets for food, large flat screen TV, coffee pot, coffee, and no bed bugs. I loved the tropical view out the large window. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the lobby was beautiful and I enjoyed the continental breakfast. There were a few minor issues with the room: no fan in restroom, the phone and clock did not work, but staff corrected that immediatly. The room was not new, but was clean, it was in a general location, it's a nice room and we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is located in a general area. It is close to many attractions, shopping, entertainment, restraunts and groceries.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John C 83
Business
Tyler
Feb 2, 2012

Great value close to Disney

Staff was polite and helpful, room was clean and mostly quiet, and location is convenient to Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hiolas
Business
Nebra, Germany
Feb 14, 2012

Good

Great experience and great location, good installations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A KiWi
Business
DE
Feb 13, 2012

Disney and Universal visit

Staffs at counter were nice and helpful. They offer free shuttle bus to Disney's parks 3 times a day and to Universal and sea world once a day. Good for people who do not want to rent a car. Room was clean and comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pecan26
Business
Michigan
Feb 15, 2012

One night Stay

We only needed a room for after our 1 day trip to Disney but we were able to park our car at the hotel and take the shuttle to DW that morning. The room was clean and comfortable especially for the price. The complimentary breakfast was nice and very convenient. My only issue was the outside entrance to our room, it made me a little nervous as I've never rented a room with this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobbysbs
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Pretty good location and value for money

Hotel was very good. It would be good if the breakfast has few more options. The front desk people said that the swimming pool is maintained warm; but its very cold. Copmplained twice about it but nothing was done. Beware if you need to use swimming pool ither than summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

disney , universal and airport are less than half an hour drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FredWerkhaizer
Business
Weehawken, NJ, USA
Feb 17, 2012

Perfect

15 minutes from Disney Parks with great price. I don t need to say anything more about the hotel. Perfect for that price. I just complain about the breakfast don t offer fruits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
golferman
Business
Ohio, USA
Feb 18, 2012

getaway

it was a great location from disney,bed was not good ,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

bring a car

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top