$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Menelao
Business
New Jersey
Sep 9, 2011

Not bad!

Everyone was very friendly. Not bad for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el varon
Business
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana
Sep 20, 2011

excellent

I like many, near the airport in orlando clean, good service great price, because with the exit to the parks get very tired and just want to sleep

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
guvens
Business
Rutherford, New Jersey, Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Sep 18, 2011

Good time in Boston

The personnel was very friendly, room was cleaned meticulously, parking was very convenient, Downtown Boston easily accessible by car or park&ride.. We were very satisfied with the hotel in general

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Park& Ride to reach Downtown Boston

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
INKY
Business
East Montpelier,Vermont
Nov 3, 2011

Great Trip, wonderful experience

I checked several hotel review sites before I booked thsi hotel, some loved it and some hated it. I feel that this an older hotel that could use an upgrade, but for about 35.00 an night and not being there only to sleep an wonderful DEAL.. The breakfast buffet had waffles and toast, cereal and coffee, nothing special. I did receive great service from the staff,, I will stay there again if possible.. thank you..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

an McDonalds and Golden buffet within walking distance and an wonderful selection of other restaurants within an 5 minute drive.. nice location

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ebonyiyze
Business
Pennsylvania, USA
Nov 16, 2011

Nice hotel

I would stay here again. Nice location. Appreciated the shuttles to disney and universal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mariela M.
Business
New Jersey, USA
Nov 15, 2011

SUPER!

The rooms look exactcly the same as the picture, we really enjoyed our stay and the price was amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fastarrow
Business
New Jersey
Nov 17, 2011

Great Hotel

The Baymont Inn is a great hotel! Stayed for a week with my family. Only about 10 minutes to Disney, a really easy drive too. Close to many restaurants. The rooms were very clean and the grounds are well cared for. Nice pool, the kids loved it. Our room had a microwave, fridge and sink which made the few times we ate in very convenient. Beautiful lobby with very helpful staff. At one point, when I needed change for the onsite laundry, I asked the desk manager for new batteries for the TV remote, as ours was not working well. Before I made it back to the room, someone had come up and replaced the remote. Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just across the street is a Denny's restaurant. Good inexpensive breakfast before hitting the parks.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tracey M
Business
Harrisburg, PA
Dec 26, 2011

I would definitely stay here again!

The hotel was easy to find. Very close to the main entrance to Disney. Close to many restaurants. The room was clean with no smells. Nice flat screen tv. Bathroom was clean and everything was in working order. Has lots of storage to put things away. Microwave, fridge and small kitchen sink. The continental breakfast was just ok. It was free so we ate there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

From the Disney World entrance going toward Baymont Inn and suites on route 192, go past the hotel and you will find some great dining options.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
442man
Business
Ohio, USA
Jan 7, 2012

Kissemmee Getaway

Excellent, very helpfull and polite staff. Nice rooms. Only thing I did not care for, is after checking in at the desk and getting the room key I was directed to another desk where I had to get my vehicle parking pass. The person that issued this was actually a sales person wanting you to buy a travel package, then she wrote the parking pass. After a long day of driving, it was late all I wanted to do is get to the room I just paid for!!!! Pass should be and have been part of the registration process at the hotel desk!! That process was very disappointing!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pdiddle
Business
Newport, RI, USA
Jan 10, 2012

Clean, Comfortable and Fridge/freezer in rooms!

We checked in at nearly 1am on a Monday for a week visiting Disney. I admit, I had low expectations, but upon walking into the lobby, was pleasantly suprised by the decor! The rooms were both clean and the beds were divine. Both rooms also had a refridgerator/freezer in them so we were able to shop for our lunch makings at the grocery store just a couple blocks away. There was a courtesy shuttle running to the major attractions with multiple pick up times from the various parks. All in all, the only thing I could think of to improve on would be some fruit at the free continental breakfast! Thanks Baymont Inn and Suites - You made a wonderful home away from home while visiting The Mouse.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wildside Bar and Grill is a great open pit bbq place less than a block away. Tasty brisket, but the highlight - St. Louis style ribs. Delectable!

Back to menu Return to top