$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANNMO72
Business
SAN JUAN PR
Aug 3, 2014

FAMILY VACATION

GREAT FOR THE PRICE. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. THE ROOM IS PERFECT FOR THE KIDS. I STAY AT KID SUITE. THE PLACE WAS NEAR FOR RESTAURANT AND DISNEY PARKS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

IS CLOSE TO ALL ENTERTAINMENT PARK

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Margaret R.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

first vacation

Close enough to theme parks more travel time to ride to parks from hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pdiddle
Business
Newport
Dec 29, 2014

Perfect Disney Vacation - Yet AGAIN!

Every year, my friends and I travel to Disney for the Marathon weekend in January. We spend a week to 10 days and this is our hotel of choice. Great breakfast, a shuttle that runs to the parks every day, and rooms that include a fridge and freezer! We shop at the market down the road so we can pack our lunches and snacks into the parks each day. It's perfect! We are already booked for yet another trip for 2015.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Supermarket just down the road for all your lunch and snack needs!

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pdiddle
Business
Newport
Dec 16, 2014

Perfect Disney Vacation - Yet AGAIN!

Every year, my friends and I travel to Disney for the Marathon weekend in January. We spend a week to 10 days and this is our hotel of choice. Great breakfast, a shuttle that runs to the parks every day, and rooms that include a fridge and freezer! We shop at the market down the road so we can pack our lunches and snacks into the parks each day. It's perfect! We are already booked for yet another trip for 2015.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Margaret R.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

first vacation

Close enough to theme parks more travel time to ride to parks from hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alma Mamma
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Great trip

We were treated exceptional well by staff. Awesome understand of our need to change our room to handicapped accessible. The room was cleaned everyday. Cant comment on complimentary meals as we always got up late. LOL. Location was great. Shops and resturants within walking distance. Over all very pleasant stay for price. Would do again whenever possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael S.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

DISNEY!

IT WAS GREAT! THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oriac
Business
N/A
Mar 20, 2015

Excelente lugar

Great place. Near to Theme Parks and shopping malls. Must improve the breakfast. Acceptable for price. I recommend tris place for a shortstay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gettin' Out Of The Cold
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 30, 2013

Fun in the Sun

This hotel was overall good. Housekeeping could have been a bit more attentive to details, but issues were fixed quickly when brought to the attention of the front desk. The location was good for getting to the parks and other activities in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cat bakergirl
Business
Kissimmee, Fl
Jan 12, 2014

great trip

Hotel rooms are very spacious with the convience of a microwave, fridge/freeze and coffee maker at your finger tips, making meals less costly for those on a budget. The location is great, with a wide range of souvenier shops close at hand along with restaurants. A quiet hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

right in front on the hotel

Back to menu Return to top