$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
451 out of 451
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CindyRenee
Business
Pueblo, Colorado
May 19, 2012

Great easy to get to location

Room had a microwave and a refrigerator and freezer. The pool was great! So much to do nearby. Miniature golf, tons of flea market shops. So many choices of Restaurants. The only problem was I could not get Wi fi in the room, they said they were working on it. Plus make sure you get to the breakfast early, because the line gets long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
33521
Business
Troy Michigan
May 29, 2012

Fantastic stay

Good service,nice front desk , neat and clean room! Quite a great experience to stay! 10 minutes drive to resort ! Great deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z J China
Business
ROCKFORD IL
Aug 10, 2012

Ms.

very nice ! Staff were very freindly. Good and fare breackfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
peaks
Business
Orlando, FL
Oct 1, 2012

Great bang for the buck

Check-in was quick and efficient and exceptionally friendly. Staff at all levels seemed eager to please.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lego mom
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Oct 15, 2012

Great service!

Great place to stay with cordial service. Awesome location if you are planning a visit to Disney, it's only 15 minutes away. The breakfast offers a great selection of food! We'll come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bode
Business
Upper Marlboro , Maryland
Oct 17, 2012

Fun filled marriage anniversary

Hotel was great and the location perfect . My only complaint is seeing roaches in our room, otherwise, all went well . Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Walt Disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cuarto bate
Business
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico
Oct 17, 2012

excellent family share.

I liked the hotel. Quite. Confort. We got restaurant at walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tham2
Business
Germany
Nov 3, 2012

Can't believe it was such a great price

Grab it while you can awesome price and great room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
greekc23
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 28, 2012

Best hotel

This is our 2nd time staying here, funny thing is he we got the same room as we did 6 months ago. I love this hotel, the staff is great. it would be nice if they had a hot tub esp. after the long hours of walking at the parks but its a great and clean hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phseco
Business
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Oct 30, 2012

Fantastic Hotel

I went to Disney on this trip and it was great to have such a nice hotel to go back to after a long day at the parks. I liked the big TV in the room and the free wifi as well!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top