$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
398 out of 398
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Margaret R.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

first vacation

Close enough to theme parks more travel time to ride to parks from hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kacg
Business
NJ
Nov 29, 2014

Very nice

Enjoyed our stay. Would stay again, close to all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ana Johnson
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Nov 24, 2014

Not very pleased with my experience.

I stayed at this hotel because my friend was there. I booked the room with enough time, and my friend went to the lobby two days prior to my arrival to reserve a room close to his. They gave him a room number, and when I got there the rep gave me the keys to that room number. When I went to get into it the keys did not work, had to go down the lobby and the same Rep told me to go upstairs and wait for somebody to help me. A maintenance guy came and was not able to do it, and I had to go back downstairs. When I got downstairs, the same Rep told me he made a mistake and gave me the key to another room. I went upstairs to find out the room was occupied. That was very embarrassing. I went back downstairs for the third time, and the Rep told me he was sorry but the original room was not available and sent me to a different building. Not acceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fun traveler JG
Business
Chicago
Nov 22, 2014

Christmas holidays

Enjoyed our stay with family. No problems. Well kept. Staff courteous and friendly. Continental breakfast was a time saver

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pdiddle
Business
Newport, RI, USA
Nov 20, 2014

Perfect Extended Disney Vaca Spot

My friends and I have stayed at this hotel 3 years running now and we will be coming back every year. The in room fridge/freezer and the close proximity to a grocery store make this place perfect for long Disney vacations. Affordable, clean, a shuttle that picks up and drops off twice a day at the parks and only an $8 cab ride from Animal Kingdom if you want to get to the parks earlier than the shuttle will take you. Delicious continental breakfast too! Plus, there's a pretty fabulous Indian food restaurant less than a block away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do a google "explore my location" on your smart phone and have a world of awesome eats pop up!

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zoaem
Business
live oak fla
Nov 19, 2014

here working

Nicer clean rooms very comfortable bed Chopin lay out of room id stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mountaingirl1983
Business
Denver, Colorado
Oct 22, 2014

Average hotel

This hotel was fine, however the bed in our room was quite old and uncomfortable. It was located close to Disney World and that was our main priority.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Courtkhan
Business
Midlothian, VA
Sep 29, 2014

A basic good place to stay

I was treated great by the staff and would recommend this hotel for value and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANNMO72
Business
SAN JUAN PR
Aug 3, 2014

FAMILY VACATION

GREAT FOR THE PRICE. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. THE ROOM IS PERFECT FOR THE KIDS. I STAY AT KID SUITE. THE PLACE WAS NEAR FOR RESTAURANT AND DISNEY PARKS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

IS CLOSE TO ALL ENTERTAINMENT PARK

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CJ Dad
Business
New Mexico
Jul 14, 2014

Needs updating

This place needs some TLC. The rooms were ok but they need to be updated. The pool was pretty dirty each day. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were specific times in which the "FREE" shuttle was available. Average cost from this hotel to Universal or Magic Kingdom was $45.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top