$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Changbai
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Nov 29, 2012

Thoughtful hotel services

The hotel is located near the Disney Wold. the shuttle bus make transportation much easy. The free breakfast is also good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oriac
Business
N/A
Mar 20, 2015

Excelente lugar

Great place. Near to Theme Parks and shopping malls. Must improve the breakfast. Acceptable for price. I recommend tris place for a shortstay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dondron
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Awesome family trip to Disney

Excellent location to Disney parks. Less than 20 minutes from Universal. A BIG room with 2 queen beds, microwave and a big fridge. We would definitely recommend it, and would go back there whenever we are in Kissimmee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wayne L.
Business
N/A
Feb 27, 2015

Was great place to stay

We only stayed one night and we enjoyed it. If we had of know about this hotel we would have stayed longer here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mama Oni
Business
N/A
Feb 19, 2015

Worst Place Ever!

When we arrived, the clerk was prompt in checking us in. The lobby is nice, but that's the only good thing about this place. We went in search of our hotel room, and when we left the main building, it was awful. There was a stench of mildew coming from somewhere as we made our way to the elevator. When we found our floor, there were some questionable people hanging outside. When we found our room, I was disappointed. The curtains wouldn't close completely, what I thought were comforters were just an illusion, the bathroom was dated, and there were no toothbrushes, soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion available! I went to the front desk, asked for these things, and I was told I had to purchase them not at the hotel gift shop, but elsewhere. When we took a shower, the water reeked of swamp! We didn't wake up early enough for a continental breakfast, but that was okay with us. On the day before our departure, I needed to print out our tickets. Their internet wasn't free! I had to use my card to use it for only a limited amount of time, and I was lucky to get my tickets printed out, 'cause the computer crashed on me shortly after. I went to see my son and my friend swimming in the pool, and there were no towels available for guests! The next morning when we were checking out, the front desk charged me a "resort fee" of $15. I was seething by the time I left that hotel. I will never, ever, return here with my family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael S.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

DISNEY!

IT WAS GREAT! THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alma Mamma
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Great trip

We were treated exceptional well by staff. Awesome understand of our need to change our room to handicapped accessible. The room was cleaned everyday. Cant comment on complimentary meals as we always got up late. LOL. Location was great. Shops and resturants within walking distance. Over all very pleasant stay for price. Would do again whenever possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tnunes
Business
Houston
Jan 26, 2015

First Disney Trip

See below under travel tips. Free shuttles to Disney. Lots of dining options nearby. Cheap! Breakfast ok. A little crowded. Food not very fresh, but passable. Nice staff. My room near elevators was convenient, but very loud!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Free shuttles to Disney. Lots of dining options nearby. Cheap! Breakfast ok. A little crowded. Food not very fresh, but passable. Nice staff. My room near elevators was convenient, but very loud!

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gypsywifey
Business
windsor
Jan 26, 2015

Breakfast was over way too early.

Location was pretty good. Close to restaurants. I just don't like Orlando because it is such a tourist trap. We went for a wedding. Pool was nice. The breakfast was ok but closed way too early. Couldn't even get a cup of coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

As far as nightlife, None unless you went to Disney.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Howard S.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Stealing some sun and warmth

The staff was courteous and professional, happy with the amenities for the price. Got exactly what I paid for and my expectation were met.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Douglas B.
Business
St. Petersburg
Jan 14, 2015

Great location

The hotel check in was easy and the staff was friendly. The hotel location is very close to Disney and many restaurants and shopping. All in all the hotel was a good deal but i think the grounds could be made a little more presentable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top