$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 18, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
448 out of 448
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DarekSli
Business
Poland
May 13, 2012

Decent hotel

Decent hotel with well equipped kitchenette and relatively good location. Good value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mousefan
Business
Seattle
May 21, 2012

First time to Florida

Almost everything went well on our vacation to Florida and our stay at Baymont was a very nice experience.Friendly staff,clean rooms and great price and location.If I had any suggestions, I would provide fruit and yogurt for breakfast.Also, the juice/coffee wasn't very good.Overall, we had a very pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The Arabian Night Dinner Theater was dissapointing. Bad food, and the lead showman rider fell off the horse like five times.Thumbs down.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
1234Vince
Business
Washington DC
May 24, 2012

Good Trip

Very pleasant stay. Staff is helpful and the room is spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

only 10 mins away from Disney World

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
meandson
Business
Phoenix az.
Jul 16, 2012

Bath room had visible mold all over ceiling of showe area

It was ok, nothing special. the lobby area is where they spend thier money for first a good first impression

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttle buses to parks were on time everytime but packed full and very dated

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mike amillion
Business
kissimee
Jul 23, 2012

Ok for the Money

arrive at the hotel late around 12am found that the lobby was clean and modern, but parking was a pain in the but we had to park in a unlighted area for the parking lot (not safe at all) on entering the room was impress with the room untill entering the bathoom. the tub slip mat was lifting when ever the water was on, bath claulking needs to be re-done and the biggest disappointment was there was no wash rags in the room even after requesting them from the from desk they didnt have any, two hours later we got our rags. overall acceptabe place, room service was good, front desk was helpful in most cases. even thouw the lobby showed well the elevators arent maintained as well as other areas. in the mibble of summer none of the elevator hads air condition and was always hot and humid, wood work in elevator are badly worn,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JennDee
Business
Stoney Beach MD
Jul 29, 2012

Adult getaway

Staff was very friendly. The front desk associate who checked us in was great. Her name started with a X. Very nice pool and volleyball set up.Was disappointed that the free shuttle offered only runs once a day. Felt that was misleading. Lobby is beautiful but the rest of the hotel buildings and stairways need a coat of paint. U get what u pay for. Free breakfast nothing special. A staff member tried to open our door after 9pm to bring us towels.. creppy because we didn't need or ask for any.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gt and tp2b
Business
Boston ma
Aug 19, 2012

Execellent affordable getaway for the price. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Execellent location, helpful staff.beautiful lobby free Wi-Fi Rooms basic but comfortable. Good room service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TimsReview
Business
Sarasota, FL
Sep 10, 2012

Great Price and Location!

I was staying in the area to see a concert at the nearby House of Blues. This hotel was having a special price at the time. The room was clean, the staff was nice and there were no problems, even though we arrived very late to check in. I would have to recommend it. Very close to dining and all area attractions! If price is a consideration for you, check this one out!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to IHOP!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
meganMi
Business
michigan
Oct 10, 2012

Staff needs training

Staff very unprofessional, wasn't even asked at check-out how our stay was. The maids were very annoying busting into our room everyday. The rooms weren't bad. Location not bad either, but by a run-down empty motel, kinda creepy. Continental breakfast was nice. Overall you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Boneca
Business
Ossining, ny
Oct 11, 2012

Average location to stay

It was pleasant however I wish they would supply us with more pool towels and a better breakfast meal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top