$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 7601 Black Lake Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
456 out of 456
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nurserica
Business
Annapolis, MD, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Quick weekend trip

Was better than I had hoped for. Very nice facility and amenities. Smelled a little moldy when we first arrived, went away after using the shower. Would stay here again and reccomend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tim g
Business
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Feb 13, 2012

good but not great

Good - big screen tv was nice. Refrigerator and microwave, large pool, and hot tub, nice courtyard, shuttles to universal and sea world so you don't have to pay for parking. Good location. Bad - breakfast was pitiful (all carbs - doughnuts, rolls, danishes, etc). Some fresh fruit would have been nice. The fitness center was a joke (it had 3 treadmills and two of them were broken).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

go to the super target and buy some things that you can cook in the microwave. We stayed at this hotel for a week and saved some money doing that

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jayboy
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Feb 18, 2012

Great location and excellent value

Easy to get to attractions, and surrounded by restaurants, ok continental breakfast. Only negative was being charged a daily "resort fee" when there was nothing even vaguely "resortish" about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Neil86
Business
Bloomfield, NJ, USA
Mar 6, 2012

Just average

Great Location, good breakfast, average room quality, dirty bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Danielsfamily
Business
Caro, MI 48723, USA
Mar 6, 2012

Trip to Florida

Great location if you're visiting Disney. Room was sufficient. A little small for a family of 4. Breakfast was okay. I didn't like having to wait in lines to toast waffles or bread. Wished there was a hot tub. Pool was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tiff314
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Feb 26, 2012

my experience

I was disappointed that a customer would have to pay to use the internet. The rooms were outside and not inside as described. Finally, the floors in the bathroom were disgusting. The beds, tv, fridge we good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of restaurants nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
swricha
Business
worcester,mass
Mar 13, 2012

ok could be better

maid service waits till 3 till 5 pm to come beds dont seem like twins

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

downtown disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pammyjean32
Business
Oneida, NY, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Bang for your buck!!!

I felt the Baymont was a nice hotel for the price. Staff was friendly room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy your tickets from one of the cheep ticket places will save you a great deal of money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JZAR
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Apr 26, 2012

just ok

its just okay in my eyes... it could have been a little better but i guess you get what u pay for.. i wasnt crazy about it.. it said it had wi fi and when i tried using it in my room i didnt get any signal . when i asked they werent very helpful. so over all in my eyes i probably would try something a little better next time. the microwave iN THE ROOM IS a plus. = )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MaoMaoLuLu
Business
FL
May 13, 2012

six days trip

It is average good. you can go to three major parks by shuttle though they have have only one shuttle each day. If there is more shuttle that will be wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top