$249 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

4 stars
View map of 245 Front Street, 245 Front Street, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.7

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gerd
Business
Fort Pierce, FL, EEUU
Jul 19, 2013

Best location in Key West

Everything was better than expected. Rooms in the second floor with balcony to the inner garden with pool. We had two rooms side by side, very spacious and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. The location is right were all the action starts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tomdiso
Business
Shelby Twp, MI
May 30, 2013

If only it didn't rain

Everything was perfect except the weather! Shrimp at the pool bar was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
pveegee
Business
Ventura, CA
May 28, 2013

What a disappointment!

The hotel carpets were very dirty especially in the elevators. We spent 450.00 for a room with ocean view but felt we were staying at the Motel 6. The balcony was small and claustrophobic. The air conditioner was extremely noisy. Go elsewhere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JSteve
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 30, 2013

Westin Key West

Perfect setting for Key West. Walking distance to all the entertainment you need. Building and grounds very well kept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Duvall Street

Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Big Apple Flyer
Business
New York
Apr 13, 2013

Sucker!

I paid a premium for "1K bed:deluxe partial ocn view non-smoking:heavenly bed and bath:balcony or patio:coffee/tea maker." Who knew this meant a first floor view of the laundry-cart wagon lined-up in front of a pier. If I stuck my head out the slider and looked left, voila'! Don't be a sucker like me and pay-up for this miserable option. Lots of better choices for you in Key West than this Westin ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

See the Art & History Museum at the Custom House early in your trip. Croissants de France for wonderful breakfast with ambiance, only 2 blocks from Hemingway House.

Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kriscello
Business
Miami
Apr 3, 2013

Key West Westin

our experience was amazing!!! we had a beautiful room to watch the sunset and the staff was amazing! I definitely recommend! Next time we go back we are staying here again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

just a short walk to Duval and right on Mallory Square to watch the sunset

Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victor W
Business
Key West
Feb 11, 2013

Key West Stay

This place is perfectly located. The staff is top notch and the amenities are great. You won't be disappointed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Duval Street!

Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
law1
Business
Orlando
Nov 8, 2012

Experience

This hotel is an idea location - close to all attractions - may cost a little more but worth it when you arrive and convience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Boat House, Conch Repbulic and Blue Haven were all great dining experiences.

Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
For The Kids
Business
Rehoboth Beach, DE, USA
Oct 23, 2012

Great first Key West Experience

We had a great visit to Key West. Could walkeverywhere from our hotel room. Pool was very nice and room was clean. The front desk clerks were very helpful and attentive. Our bedding was comfortable although one bed in the room was broken towards the foot of the bed. I would stay here again and would recommend it to any of my family or friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami
Oct 17, 2012

fantastic

The hotel experience was amazing and I would love to go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top