$279 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Sheraton Suites Key West

4 stars
View map of 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard, 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Key West

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
127 out of 127
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse Bridges
Business
Atlanta GA
Jul 26, 2012

This was a perfect last min family getaway. It was believed by our children we planned it all year.

The hotel and staff was excellent. The location and atmosphere pleasant and walking next door to the beach. Always plenty to do free of charge and playing for fun family activities. Staff was knowledgeable of any and all entertainment. Even motorskooter at 8:00 with non reservations.. Free shuttle to and from air port as well as all the activities on the Pier!!!!!! We will invite more family next time. Thanks!!!!:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, Florida
Sep 24, 2012

Fantastic family night

Awesome. I was happy, confortable and pleasure in this hotel. The room look like perfect for rest and enjoy in family. I recommended this hotel to my friends with my eyes closed because I am sure everybody enjoy like me the time in the Sheraton suites key west Florida.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bubbers528
Business
monroe mi
Nov 17, 2012

great friends trip

Awesome rooms! Pool and bar was wonderful. Staff very helpful and fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew Rivera
Business
Northern New Mexico
Jan 7, 2013

thoroughly enjoyable.

Beautiful hotel including all amenities...the pool and hot tub were clean & maintained completely, and the free shuttle to the other side of Key West 2-3 miles tops) every 1/2 hour until around 11pm is so easy. No sour attitude by staff, directly across the road from the beach. Out of probably 6 hotels from Miami to Key West, this was so awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jujdy G
Business
Haverhill, MA
Jan 20, 2013

Great Winter Get-a-Way in Winterless Wonderland

Staff extremely helpful & friendly. Nice to be away from the hustle & bustle of the downtown. Shuttle Service was great.....never a long wait & did not have to reserve a spot as in many reviews stated. Wouldn't stay anywhere else after my experience at the Sheraton Suites !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Pepe's on Caroline St and Cheesburgers on Duval St are places worth visiting during your stay. Reasonably priced, short walking distance from drop off site, and reasonably priced. Don't let Pepe's facade fool you either !!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Playing the Keys
Business
Greenville, SC
Feb 7, 2013

Great experience

The suite was very nice with plenty of room. Great location across from the beach and easy access to Duval Street with a shuttle that runs regularly. Staff was exceptionally nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
johnstons68
Business
phila.pa
Apr 1, 2013

The Best Hotel Room on the Island !

Plenty of space ! 508 square feet works for me ! Walk across the street to Smathers Beach . It doesn`t get any better ! The Marriot wants the same money for a suite but theirs is half the size . Also The Marriot Beach Suite DOESN`T EVEN HAVE A BEACH !!!( they are on the bay side of Key West ) Do yourself a favor, stay at the Sheraton !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not fret parking in town or on the beaches ! You can pay to park in lots, and some streets require that you pay a kiosk but there is plenty of free parking. Some of the spaces are marked "resident parking " so do not park there. Then it`s just a short walk to where ever ! Enjoy !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
memlaw
Business
Fort Lauderdale FL
May 21, 2013

Great

Super location on Smathers Beach. Shuttle to Duval Street. Spacious rooms and always good service. I always stay at this hotel in Key West

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dad of 21 year olds
Business
New Orleans LA
Jun 23, 2013

great place to stay

Great place to stay. Shuttle service to Duval area, beach directly across street and clean with friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A-B Lobster house. Great fresh food and large wine list.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deetz and family
Business
Chicago IL.
Jun 10, 2013

Great family vacation!

Our time here was excellant! The hotel staff were great they booked some great experiences for us found my sons lost goggles and helped us with our bags kept our room clean and was always there for us bringing us back and forth to Duval.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

take the free ride the hotel gives you takes you right where you need to go to do the funnest things. the ultimate experience is a great adventure well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top