$339 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Sheraton Suites Key West

4 stars
View map of 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard, 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Key West

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
127 out of 127
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew Rivera
Business
Northern New Mexico
Jan 7, 2013

thoroughly enjoyable.

Beautiful hotel including all amenities...the pool and hot tub were clean & maintained completely, and the free shuttle to the other side of Key West 2-3 miles tops) every 1/2 hour until around 11pm is so easy. No sour attitude by staff, directly across the road from the beach. Out of probably 6 hotels from Miami to Key West, this was so awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bubbers528
Business
monroe mi
Nov 17, 2012

great friends trip

Awesome rooms! Pool and bar was wonderful. Staff very helpful and fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, Florida
Sep 24, 2012

Fantastic family night

Awesome. I was happy, confortable and pleasure in this hotel. The room look like perfect for rest and enjoy in family. I recommended this hotel to my friends with my eyes closed because I am sure everybody enjoy like me the time in the Sheraton suites key west Florida.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steve1954
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 17, 2012

odd guests

The motorcyclist convention in Key West, some were guest at the hotel. Their bikes loud noises, smoking while there were "no smoking" signs, sxual behaviors and drinking in the pool, while the management stood by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
15 Year Marrieds
Business
Central Florida
Aug 13, 2012

Anniversary Trip

Far enough away from the craziness for some relaxation, but close enough to enjoy both.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mali Customer
Business
Tampa, Florida
Jul 30, 2012

Horrible

The room was very nice and clean. I was with a group of people and on the first night, we made charges to the room at the tiki bar. We were not informed, at check-in, that if we made charges to the room the computer would multiply the charges we made times the amount of days we were staying at the hotel. This ended up placing several hundred dollars on hold in the account that was on file for our room. Throughout the rest of the trip there was several hundred dollars from my vacation funds which could not be used. The staff lied when they said the problem would be resolved. I would not recommend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse Bridges
Business
Atlanta GA
Jul 26, 2012

This was a perfect last min family getaway. It was believed by our children we planned it all year.

The hotel and staff was excellent. The location and atmosphere pleasant and walking next door to the beach. Always plenty to do free of charge and playing for fun family activities. Staff was knowledgeable of any and all entertainment. Even motorskooter at 8:00 with non reservations.. Free shuttle to and from air port as well as all the activities on the Pier!!!!!! We will invite more family next time. Thanks!!!!:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OkiesInLove
Business
OKC
Jul 10, 2012

Romantic 30th anniversary

Staff was very helpful. Great room by the pool. Loved the pool with waterfall - swam every afternoon. Shuttle service was handy and reliable. Ed sang a tune from the musical "Oklahoma!" when he found out we were from OKC. I know we sound like one of the owners, but we're not. Loved this hotel. Bob & Debbie

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the shuttle instead of a taxi or car rental.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mick Dad
Business
St Louis, MO
Jul 7, 2012

Nice Place

Close to the beach on the other side of the Island. If you want the downtown action, they have a shuttle. But OK hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Key West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TGtg
Business
Charter Township of Clinton, MI, USA
Mar 13, 2012

Great Hote with Great Staff

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. They did everything they could to make your stay a great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

A free shuttle to Duval Street was very convient and cost saving!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top