$189 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

4 stars
View map of 3841 North Roosevelt Boulevard, 3841 North Roosevelt Boulevard, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
98 reviews
FantasyFest Getaway

This was my first time staying at this hotel and they did not disappoint by any means. I made my... See full review

  • Dan Stamina
  • Nov 30, 2014
Super Relaxing

Super nice hotel. Ammenities are good, nice & Clean. Beach is inside the hotel area. The only thing... See full review

  • kchorro852
  • Sep 3, 2014
  • Mallory Square (3.2 mi./5.1 km)
  • Key West Golf Club (2.1 mi./3.4 km)
  • Fort Zachary Taylor (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Smathers Beach (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Key West Aquarium (3 mi./4.8 km)
General

The sprawling seven-acre compound of the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel boasts a wide array of amenities and activities. Guests can choose from several restaurants and dining options including contemporary f

Location

The Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel sits on seven lush acres of waterfront property on the east end of Key West and features a private beach. Located at the entrance to the island, the Key West Marriott Beachside Hot

Dining
  • Key West International Airport (1.1 mi./1.8 km)
  • Miami International Airport (160 mi./256 km)
Rooms

The Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel features 93 standard guestrooms, and 129 one-, two-, and three-bedroom suites. All accommodations have king-size beds with pillow-top mattresses, and three-bedroom suites a

Nearby attractions
  • Suites feature gourmet kitchens
  • Complimentary shuttle to airport and downtown Key West
  • High-speed Internet access (free) in guestrooms and suites
Transportation
Luxury, waterfront Key West hotel with private beach, free Internet

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Tavern N' Town
Experience fine dining at our Key West, Florida, restaurant's contemporary restaurant and bar concept, where your choices range from steakhouse favorites to a delightful array of Key West specialties.
Blue Bar
Enjoy an appetizer, sandwich or snack while relaxing at the Blue Bar Key West poolside bar and restaurant.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 98
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan Stamina
Business
Miami, Florida
Nov 30, 2014

FantasyFest Getaway

This was my first time staying at this hotel and they did not disappoint by any means. I made my reservation through another company but I was still able to receive my Marriott Rewards perks. I can't wait until next year. I will definitely be staying here. I would like to thank the staff for making me feel like a celebrity from arrival to departure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nadaine
Business
Zagreb, Croatia
Mar 24, 2013

Business in perfect environment

Everything during my stay in Marriott was just perfect: the reliable personnel, wonderful view from balcony, tasty food from Tavern, clean and comfortable room, perfectly managed lush plants around hotel and at last - adorable Godiva chocolate surprise on my pillow!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mikemo
Business
Montana
Feb 12, 2012

Winter break

Very expensive for what was supplied, a condo room not a hotel room. Very small, king bed filled it up, clear why double beds not available!! Window looked into a hallway, so anyone walking down the hallway looked directly into your room? Had to keep the drapes closed so you felt like you were in a cave? Need to ask if a top quality hotel is also renting condo rooms!! Very bad choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Extranjera
Business
Miami Beach, FL
May 7, 2011

Very Nice Room

The room was spacious, well decorated, and well kept. I was impressed with the free shuttle to and from Duval street; I saved on a $16 taxi and/or parking. The employees were polite and my overall experience was good. I would recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want brunch on a Sunday, don't settle for the Denny's that's close.. go down to the historic district.

Review of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cLEVELAND
Oct 21, 2010

GREAT HOTEL

tHE FOOD WAS GREAT AND THE ROOM WAS INCREADABLE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
White Plains, NY
May 17, 2010

Nice Hotel - bad Location - need a Beach

Nice Hotel. Confusing layout. Need a beach. Food and drinks very good with very freindly service. Bad location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top