$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 15, 2015

Albury Court Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1030 Eaton Street, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
136 reviews
Wonderful few days in Key West with my significant other!

The stay was very pleasant. The staff was attentive to our needs. Nice and quiet location. Would... See full review

  • susan G.
  • Aug 4, 2015
Awesome family trip

Great Location, and awesome place to stay. We went there for baby mooning and we had a brilliant... See full review

  • PR
  • May 14, 2015

The Albury Court Hotel sits in a residential neighborhood at the corner of Eaton and Frances Streets in Old Town Key West. Located near the harbor, guests of the Albury Court Hotel can walk to many Key West attractions, including Duval Street, Mallory Square, and endless shopping, dining, and nightlife. The classic island accommodations of the Albury Court Hotel come fitted with modern conveniences like flat-screen TVs and Wi-Fi access (free). Guests receive complimentary breakfast each morning, and the hotel courtyard boasts a secluded pool with a waterfall.

Rooms

The Albury Court Hotel boasts 38 rooms scattered among five island-style buildings, which feature clapboard siding, open porches, and picket fences. All accommodations share the courtyard. Basic rooms come with single queen beds, while larger rooms have two queens, and the Albury Suite features a separate bedroom with a king bed, and a gas fireplace in the sitting room. All rooms have comfortable, modern amenities, including private baths, air conditioning, flat-screen TVs, telephones, hairdryers, mini refrigerators, and Wi-Fi access (free). 

Property features

The AAA-approved, 3-Diamond Albury Court Hotel provides a quiet escape in an Old Town residential neighborhood within walking distance of many Key West attractions, including the sunset celebration at Mallory Square and boat charters out of the Key West Historic Seaport. The whitewashed hotel evokes the classic Key West style, with a long sun deck and a secluded courtyard that boasts a heated pool with a waterfall. Albury Court Hotel guests receive a continental breakfast each morning, and they can stay connected with wireless Internet available (free) throughout the hotel. 

Highlights
  • Quiet, residential location within walking distance of Duval Street
  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Wi-Fi access (free) throughout the property
Nearby attractions
  • Mallory Square (1 mi./1.6 km)
  • Key West Historic Seaport (0.4 mi./0.6 km)
  • Smathers Beach (2.4 mi./3.8 km)
  • Fort Zachary Taylor (1.6 mi./2.6 km)
Business
  • Wi-Fi access (free) throughout the hotel
Transportation
  • Key West International Airport (3.2 mi./5.1 km)
  • Miami International Airport (160 mi./256 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Albury Court Hotel also booked these hotels.

★★★
$159
3.8 / 5 128 reviews
★★★
$149
4.1 / 5 117 reviews
★★★
$159
3.9 / 5 114 reviews
★★★
$159
4.0 / 5 160 reviews
★★★
$149
4.0 / 5 157 reviews
★★★★
$149
4.1 / 5 77 reviews
★★★
$179
3.3 / 5 67 reviews
★★★
$145
2.7 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$149
3.8 / 5 100 reviews

Albury Court Hotel Rooms

Leeward 2 Queens
2 Queen Beds-Continental Breakfast Daily-Mini-Fridge-Cable TV-Private Bath-Non Smoking
Leeward Queen
1 Queen Bed-Wetbar with Mini-Fridge-Complimentary Breakfast-Private Bath-Non Smoking
Albury Suite
Two Room Suite - King Bed - Jacuzzi Tub -Fireplace in Sitting Room - Private Deck - Wetbar
Economy Room
1 Double Bed-LCD Flat Panel TV-Complimentary Wi-Fi and Continental Breakfast-Private Bath
Jacuzzi King
King Bed - Jacuzzi Bathtub - Gas Fireplace - Flat Screen TV - Wetbar - Wi Fi - Cont Breakfast
Windward Queen
1 Queen Bed-Private Bath-LCD Flat Panel TV-Mini Fridge-Complimentary Wi Fi and Cont Breakfast
Windward Queen Fireplace
1 Queen Bed - Gas Fireplace - Flat Screen TV- Mini Fridge - Wi Fi - Continental Breakfast

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Maid service
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
There are no dining facilities on-site, but many restaurants and shops are located within walking distance of the hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Albury Court Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
susan G.
Couples
naples
Aug 4, 2015

Wonderful few days in Key West with my significant other!

The stay was very pleasant. The staff was attentive to our needs. Nice and quiet location. Would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeffry c.
Friends
cape coral
Aug 1, 2015

Comfortable and convenient

Large room...pleasant and helpful staff...cold air conditioning....close walking distance to the water, duval street and Mallory square.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PR
Family
Mount Prospect
May 14, 2015

Awesome family trip

Great Location, and awesome place to stay. We went there for baby mooning and we had a brilliant time. It was very close from the breach and an awesome neighborhood. The key lime pie just around the corner from the hotel was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tim v.
Couples
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Met By Energized Staff

The front desk was always staffed with knowledgeable and energized staff that directed us to some amazing places. Parking was a non-issue through their creative suggestions. Breakfast selections, mattress comfort, and shower size were better than expected. Nice quiet setting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
marilynmae
Friends
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

Key west

Room small ceilings didn't clean one day and shower to small to even shave legs in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Damien T.
Single
Richmond
Jan 17, 2015

Great hotel!

I had a great stay at Albury Court. It was close enough to everything to be within walking distance, but far enough away to make it a quiet place to stay at the end of the day. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating throughout my stay. I would definitely recommend staying here. Oh, and it's only a block or two from a great seafood market & an awesome Cuban restaurant!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yuli s.
Family
new haven
Jan 9, 2015

good hotel

clean is very important.the hotel is very clean.the second is the price,i think it is worthy the price.and the distance to the attraction resorts is also short.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

close to all attraction resorts.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James M.
Couples
Hickory
Dec 30, 2014

Birthday getaway

My wife and I had a great getaway over a birthday weekend. The hotel was quaint and charming, and great value for Key West! We loved the little courtyard and how accessible everything was - the room was a little small, but we we're able to spend our time and money elsewhere which was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fast Willie
Couples
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great Two Night Trip

Hotel is within walking distance of Duval Street and close to some good dining sites. Free breakfast was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fast Willie
Couples
N/A
Dec 20, 2014

Great Two Night Trip

Hotel is within walking distance of Duval Street and close to some good dining sites. Free breakfast was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top