$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Albury Court Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1030 Eaton Street, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Albury Court Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris was happy
Couples
Key West
Apr 10, 2014

Exactly what we wanted

Very clean with updated room and bath. Short 5 or 6 blocks to Duval St. Very small pool but that's not what we were looking for so it wasn't an issue. For a couple it was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ValeP
Couples
New Haven, CT
Apr 18, 2014

Great place to stay in Key West!

My boyfriend and I spent 4 days here. Good location, walking distance to Duval street and water activities. Staff is really nice and helpful! Our room was clean and right on the small pool. We really enjoyed our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue Planet Eco tours

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wunder2
Couples
Richmond, VA, USA
Nov 3, 2011

Better than expected

We arrived at 12:30PM and were able to get into our room right away. We had an upper level corner room with lots of windows overlooking the pool. The location was a short walk or bike ride from everything. Upon check out we were able to store our luggage at the front desk until 5PM when they called us a taxi to take us to the airport. I would recommend them to everyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Best breakfast in town is at Harpoon Harry's on the corner of Caroline and Margaret about a 10-15 minute walk from the room.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
River Girl
Couples
Lake Charles LA
Nov 11, 2011

Great Vacation

Never stayed at a B&B before, pleasently surprised, staff was GREAT room was small but was expected, very clean, great location short walk to whatever you want. Last trip stayed at resort, this trip saved on room price more to spend on food, drinks! Would recommend and would stay again, great value for Key West

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shifty
Couples
dc
Jan 29, 2012

missed a cruise, so plan b was the keys

nice quaint place. rooms were clean with new decor (and you will pay around 2Cs a night). would avoid street level due to traffic noise and chickens (yes key west has a feral chicken population that roams at will, crows loudly every morning and is a $500 fine for harassment). yes Duvall Street is a bit of a walk, but head west a block and you are at the marina with many dining options. staff very helpful. b-fast like a h inn express, but outdoors!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

go to dry tortugas for the day and especially the hemingway house and truman key west white house...

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PatriciaV
Couples
Burlington, KY, USA
Feb 18, 2012

Clean Rooms

Walking distance to Duval Street. Very clean rooms. A little small, but had everything you needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
redapple
Couples
Florida, USA
Mar 11, 2012

Great location in Key West!

Albury Court is perfectly situated. It's within walking distance to Duval Street, Mallory Square, and other popular destinations in Key West. However, it's still far enough away that it's quiet enough for sleeping. The rooms are plenty big for the small amount of time you'll probably be spending in them. Our room was nice and clean and it had a small fridge and a nice sized shower. The pool was very small, but we honestly didn't spend any time there because we were too busy exploring the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Evakauai
Couples
Kauai, Hawaii, USA
Apr 6, 2012

Great location, walking distance to Duval st!

Cute and quaint, very clean! Room we had was small, but it was fine. Walked a few blocks down to waterfront and then on to Duval st! We liked the small pool with waterfall and the breakfast they serve there! Would definitely recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mangoe's for dinner! Watch the action on Duval st a bit set back from street while having drinks and dinner! Food was tasty, great Mojitos!

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ScottyB
Couples
Michigan, USA
Apr 15, 2012

Excellent value

The room was small, but clean. The price was nice. If you're in KW to see KW, great place to stay. Ten minute walk to Duval. I wish the room had blackout shades.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Paseo down the road had delicious Cuban style sandwiches.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sunshine0331
Friends
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 23, 2012

Excellent Location; Friendly Staff; Great Pool

We traveled in a group of 4 and had an excellent experience at Asbury. Breakfast is served poolside. Quiet/Clean- within walking distance/cab distance of all that Key West has to offer. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The trolley offers a tour and transportation with stop throughout Key West- great value- good for 2 days.

Back to menu Return to top