$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Albury Court Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1030 Eaton Street, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Albury Court Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 17, 2007

Close to everything

The hotel was with in walking distance to everything great food, the pier, the bars and Duval St. We walked everywhere in appox 10 mins, and the airport was a 10 min cab ride away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is so close you wont need a car, take the shuttle or trolley tour

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hartford, CT
Apr 17, 2007

Very laid back (for Key West)

This place was great, best value for our money in our week long trip through the Keys. The rooms are wonderful, not overly spacious, but clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice quiet neighborhood but just a short walk away from the buzz of Duvall Street. I'll go back whenever I'm in Key West and send my friends and family there as well. Can't beat the price for what you get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Just a short walk to the Dry Tortugas ferry - highly recommend the trip out there.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bryant's Review
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 11, 2014

Very LOVELY!

We loved this place. It's small, but soo cute. Extremely clean. Extremely modern. Wonderful breakfast by the pool. The only problem was parking. We found a legal space on Frances St, but we ended up taking a sweaty walk to dinner in fear that we'd lose our space. The room is very small, but it has everything you need. There were a couple of small insects, but maybe that's unbearable in Key West.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

It takes 15 minutes to walk to the city-life with restaurants, bars, and shops, if you don't want to hassle with parking. You will sweat though.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yuli s.
Business
new haven
Jan 9, 2015

good hotel

clean is very important.the hotel is very clean.the second is the price,i think it is worthy the price.and the distance to the attraction resorts is also short.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

close to all attraction resorts.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Damien T.
Business
Richmond
Jan 17, 2015

Great hotel!

I had a great stay at Albury Court. It was close enough to everything to be within walking distance, but far enough away to make it a quiet place to stay at the end of the day. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating throughout my stay. I would definitely recommend staying here. Oh, and it's only a block or two from a great seafood market & an awesome Cuban restaurant!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tim v.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Met By Energized Staff

The front desk was always staffed with knowledgeable and energized staff that directed us to some amazing places. Parking was a non-issue through their creative suggestions. Breakfast selections, mattress comfort, and shower size were better than expected. Nice quiet setting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PR
Business
Mount Prospect
May 14, 2015

Awesome family trip

Great Location, and awesome place to stay. We went there for baby mooning and we had a brilliant time. It was very close from the breach and an awesome neighborhood. The key lime pie just around the corner from the hotel was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Logger07
Business
Fort Myers, FL
Jan 30, 2014

Great Old Florida Charm

Although rooms were small, they were very clean and modern. Staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast was very good and had a good variety of items to choose from. I definitely would recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retiree Vern
Business
Lakeland Fl
Mar 29, 2014

Good location, service and accomodations

The staff was courteous and helpful in finding parking nearby. The continental breakfast was average and a very nice setting by the small pool. The location is close to/within walking of a lot of the action in Key West but not noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Duval Street and Mallory Square Sunset Festival

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris was happy
Business
Key West
Apr 10, 2014

Exactly what we wanted

Very clean with updated room and bath. Short 5 or 6 blocks to Duval St. Very small pool but that's not what we were looking for so it wasn't an issue. For a couple it was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top