$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Albury Court Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1030 Eaton Street, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Albury Court Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Melbourne, FL
Nov 17, 2009

quiet gem

A great place for anyone not interested in a luxury hotel. My room was very clean and I enjoyed staying in an historic building. The kitchenette was unexpected and a plus. The continental breakfast was well stocked and staff was constantly checking the area. A pleasant walk to downtown Key West and Duval street. Not a place to sit by the pool and sun though. They provide regular room towels and larger towels for the pool. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many options within walking distance...great food and reasonable prices are easily found.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Ft. Lauderdale Fl.
Jul 1, 2010

Wonderful Experience, for first time to

The Hotel was perfect. The area was centrally located and we were close enough to walk to duvall street and Mallory Square. I would stay at the Albury Court Hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
moondog
Business
cape coral florida
Oct 7, 2011

near ferry

Very close to ferry terminal good access to the harbor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beachbum217
Couples
Miramar, FL
May 6, 2010

Fun in the Keys

The place was great. It was only a few blocks from Duval street and close to every thing else. It was cheaper than most of the places around and the place was very clean. No real complaints about this place, it was a great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Florida
Jul 18, 2009

Great getaway!

Again, staff as great. We were within walking distance to everything we needed. Met some great people by the pool and really enjoyed the downtime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fl rach
Single
Tampa, FL
May 23, 2011

Albury Court

The hotel wasn't a traditional hotel- it was like separate houses that were split into hotel rooms which was very nice and convenient. My room was quiet and clean. The hotel is kinda old, like everything here, but still nice. I'm picky but was pleased with my room. The staff was helpful and gave good recommendations of places to go and eat. It was a short walking distance from the Key West Express. I rented a bike from Key Lime Bikes and the trip to Mallory Square and Duvall was five min. Great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

RENT A BIKE FOR YOUR WHOLE STAY!! Everyone bikes, it's fast, convenient, and you can see everything.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Lowell, NC
Jul 26, 2008

nice hotel and room

I was pleased to see the room was clean and perfect. The shower was a walk-in and was big enough for 4 people if you wanted to. The only problem was we had two kids and found out the next day it was an adult only resort there. The staff was ok with this but really was hesitant about at first. I would stay here again but without the kids next time around. Very nice property and good continental breakfast too. It is located close to Duval and all the action. I would also recommend going to the state parks for the beaches as they test water quality each day. Spend the few dollars to do this and you will thank me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

State beaches are they way to go. They are inexpensive and the cleanest of them all.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
South Africa
Jul 8, 2011

Great

Friendly service. Clean nice room. Nice breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Duval Street is close enough to walk.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Miami, Fl
May 7, 2011

beautiful place with very nice staff

just very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Tampa Bay, FL
May 24, 2010

Great couples retreat

Relaxing pool meant for sitting and chatting with friends. Room was designed for a couple enjoying the city. Was a great experience for a vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Duval St. was 10min.

Back to menu Return to top