$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Albury Court Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1030 Eaton Street, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Albury Court Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
moondog
Business
cape coral florida
Oct 7, 2011

near ferry

Very close to ferry terminal good access to the harbor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
asturianameras
Business
Miami Beach . Florida
Aug 3, 2011

unbeatable location for the price

Was great attention at the from desk and check in from Mr. [...]. Totally different what they show in the pictures online. Breakfast missing items for the prices that we pay for. The rooms doesn't have privacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia, MO
Jul 30, 2011

Pretty good

This place was pretty nice. The room had a microwave and fridge which was helpful. They weren't very timely about bringing new towels, etc. The breakfast was pretty good, but didn't start until 8:30am, which was fairly late for us. Duval st. was a decent walk, doable for us, but my father has some foot problems and wasn't always up for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Africa
Jul 8, 2011

Great

Friendly service. Clean nice room. Nice breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Duval Street is close enough to walk.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Florida
Jun 23, 2011

Get what you paid for

Place was exactly what you paid for. Continental breakfast was outdoors by the pool and consisted of starch and coffee. Location was also not that great. About 20 minute walk to Duval Street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kiznorman
Business
Jacksonville, FL
May 27, 2011

Nice

We stayed here for one night due to getting in town earlier than expected. We did not arrive until about 3am and the hotel left us a key in the lock box so we could get in. The room was clean and comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fl rach
Business
Tampa, FL
May 23, 2011

Albury Court

The hotel wasn't a traditional hotel- it was like separate houses that were split into hotel rooms which was very nice and convenient. My room was quiet and clean. The hotel is kinda old, like everything here, but still nice. I'm picky but was pleased with my room. The staff was helpful and gave good recommendations of places to go and eat. It was a short walking distance from the Key West Express. I rented a bike from Key Lime Bikes and the trip to Mallory Square and Duvall was five min. Great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

RENT A BIKE FOR YOUR WHOLE STAY!! Everyone bikes, it's fast, convenient, and you can see everything.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CJ Diaz
Business
Beack Park, Il
May 18, 2011

Fantastic 2nd Honey moon

This was the first vacation that my wife and I had taken for 14 years. The Albury court hotel was a great choice, I would not change a thing. This trip surpassed many other trips I have taken for pleasure and or for business. The hotel was conveniently located close to all the attractions in Key West, but was just far enough away to be able to relax a gain some peace and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a great Irish Pub approximately 1.5 blocks away that has great food, good drinks, and exceptional atmosphere.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Fl
May 7, 2011

beautiful place with very nice staff

just very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Apr 26, 2011

some good, some bad

hotel has a good location, the personnel were very accommodating. However, the beds were terrible as were the pillows. It would also be very helpful to have another mirror in the room. One little mirror in the bathroom doesn't cut it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top