$159 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Albury Court Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1030 Eaton Street, Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Albury Court Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
174 out of 174
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
calicouple
Business
vacaville,ca
Mar 29, 2014

What a Hotel !

This hotel made us feel at home. It was in a very short distance to Mallory Square and the beautiful sunset pier. We were also within a short walk to Duval street. Our room was located upstairs and across the street from the main office. It was very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely helpful and polite. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Small bakery and local Cuban restaurant one block west

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Logger07
Business
Fort Myers, FL
Jan 30, 2014

Great Old Florida Charm

Although rooms were small, they were very clean and modern. Staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast was very good and had a good variety of items to choose from. I definitely would recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rich and Janet
Business
North Port, FL
Nov 12, 2013

Fun in Key West

Great location for travelers using the Key West Express shuttle. Clean hotel with "old town" charm. Will use this property again on future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
beachguybill
Business
peoria il
Oct 29, 2013

over priced for what was offered

very small room. breakfast was continental. A little lame at $300/night. No computer etc. available for email, boarding passes etc. Cheaper hotels offer more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tre G
Business
Fort Myers beach, Fl.
Oct 28, 2013

Fantasy fest

Nice place and very convenient from Key West Express Marina and wharf. Very close to Duval St. and other activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rjade
Business
Palm Beach County
Oct 14, 2013

Good Place to Stay

Our stay at the Albury Court Hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. The location is on the north end of Old Town, and you can easily walk to Duval street and many great restaurants. There is a small pool and courtyard and they serve a continental breakfast. Great coffee. We would recommend the Albury Court Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Although everyone goes to Duval Street, check out the restaurants not on Duval street for some excellent food and friendly service

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fiona17
Business
Kansas City, Missouri
Jul 27, 2013

single traveling alone

The Albury Court was fine for my needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. The shower was great! Good location. Took the bus to airport - only $2 - what a deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sandy's Cafe on White Street past Hwy 1 (about 15 min walk). open 24 hours walk up counter. The Cuban Mix sandwich is the best! Friendly staff and wide variety on menu.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samm0322
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 26, 2013

Very Enjoyable Stay

We had a wonderful time staying here. We were very impressed by the staff, the front desk was very helpful and friendly. We were given a lot discount cards for local eats, drinks, and activities. We really liked the breakfast and the proximity to the marina. Our only complaint was the pillows and bed which were not very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you go to Alonzos just get happy hour drinks and maybe the calamari. We ate dinner there and the entrees were awful. Also, don't get the Cebiche! But the drinks are good and buy one get one during happy hour.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Natalie83
Business
Jacksonville, FL
May 28, 2013

Great Weekend GetAway

Came in for the weekend and really couldn't ask for more. If you are looking for a room to hangout in you will need to get one of the bigger rooms. Bed was comfy and room was nicely decorated. Close to the action of duval st but far enough where you can enjoy the quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Azur....Great Place for dinner.

Review of Albury Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roy001
Business
Arnold, MD
Apr 1, 2013

Next time in Key West, next time back to the Albury Court

We fully enjoyed the Albury! It was quiet, away from the "downtown" but within easy walking distance. The staff could not have been any more cordial or helpful, everyone we met wanted us to enjoy our stay. Our thanks to all associated with the establishment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Rent a scooter while in Key West, it's the best way to get around!

Back to menu Return to top