$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Hilton Key Largo Resort

3 stars
View map of 97000 Overseas Highway, Key Largo, FL 33037

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
107 reviews
Nice Getaway

Very satisfied with all except wifi . Staff was great the location and surrounding food spots very... See full review

  • Didier A.
  • Aug 22, 2015
Romantic Getaway

Great stay! We especially enjoyed having all the water sports literally a few feet away. See full review

  • Christine V.
  • Aug 20, 2015

Bordered by picturesque Florida Bay and the Gulf of Mexico, Hilton Key Largo sits nestled among 13 acres of lush hardwood forest along the Gulf of Mexico and the southern boundary of Everglades National Park. Three miles from downtown, and less than one hour south of Miami, this Hilton resort features nature trails, a private white-sand beach, and water sports in the "Diving Capital of the World." Hilton Key Largo also features more than 17,000 square feet of meeting space.

Rooms

Hilton Key Largo boasts 200 spacious, white rooms and suites with private balconies and canopy or ocean views. Standard-size "Key" rooms have single queen beds and sleeper sofas, while larger rooms have either two queens, or single kings and sleeper sofas. Rooms also feature marble baths, and suites have Jacuzzi tubs. In-room amenities include cable TVs with in-room movies and video games, coffee makers, telephones, and high-speed Internet (fees apply). Some rooms also have refrigerators.

Property features

Situated along one of the largest private beaches on Key Largo, Hilton Key Largo provides secluded sunbathing on white sand. The on-site watersports operator, Caribbean Watersports, offers a full range of activities, including diving, sport fishing, Jet skis, hobiecats, and parasailing. The hotel also has a 21-slip marina. On-site amenities include two outdoor pools, whirlpool, fitness center, sauna, massage and beauty services, and lighted outdoor tennis courts.


At mealtimes, guests can dine at the upscale Key Largo Grande restaurant, or the more casual Treetops Bar and Grille-room service is also available. The property also has pool and beach bars.


Meeting and event groups can find more than 17,000 square feet of flexible meeting space, which can accommodate groups from 10 to 250. Guests can access Wi-Fi Internet (fees apply) in all meeting spaces.

Highlights
  • Wooded property features nature trails and one of Key Largo's largest private beaches
  • On-site watersports center
  • High-speed Internet access (fees apply) in rooms and meeting spaces
Nearby attractions
  • Dolphins Plus (3.4 mi./5.4 km)
  • John Pennekamp State Park (5.8 mi./9.3 km)
  • Wild Bird Center (4.1 mi./6.6 km)
Business
  • Business services
  • Wi-Fi access (fees apply)
  • More than 17,000 square feet of flexible event space
Transportation
  • Marathon Airport (46.1 mi./73.8 km)
  • Miami International Airport (64.1 mi./102.6 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Key Largo Resort also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$135
3.8 / 5 145 reviews
★★★
$117
3.9 / 5 101 reviews
★★★★
$165
4.0 / 5 101 reviews
★★★
$76
2.9 / 5 79 reviews
★★★
$129
4.3 / 5 63 reviews
★★
$79
3.1 / 5 36 reviews
★★★
$172
4.8 / 5 4 reviews

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Key Largo Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 107
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
It's Terri time
Friends
Delray beach
Jul 14, 2014

Fun hotel

The hotel rooms have an old feeling but the suite was comfortable. The best part was the wrap around balcony and the nice king bed. The furniture was eh. The beach is fun with many activities. We went water crafting an hour. A half hour would have been entough since you are in a limited area my children had fun w a raft My daughter got stung by a jelly fish and the staff was so nice to help. The breakfast buffet was good but expensive. My kids did a bracelet hunt and made s'mores by a fire put. They had a great time. I totally recommend it It's a great value and gorgeous beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ZeeTime
Friends
Ny
Feb 13, 2014

Key largo

Amazing resort with many amenities. Two cute beaches. Water sports extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scooby doo denver
Friends
Indiana
Feb 9, 2013

Amazing!

They waved fees and upgraded room for no extra cost

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Chicago Il
Jan 23, 2011

It's a good time getaway !

Rented a boat for a day and did some Island hoping. Went out for some great fish dinners . Lay at the beach and pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
mpls,mn
Mar 9, 2010

very nice place to stay

We enjoyed the location close to many activities. We swam with the dolphins that was great! Drove to Key West that has great shopping and dinning. We did the glass bottom boat because the water was a little to cold we found that out when we did the dolphins. At the resort we met so many nice people who told us where to eat, what to see, and the customer service was great. The restaurant has a beautiful view have at least one meal there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Jimmy Johnsons Restaurat on the ocean mile marker 104

Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Southern Maryland
May 7, 2009

Great view, good price, nice room.

Great pool and beach. Get a message under the waterfall at the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the beach and enjoy the view, water sports and a drink at the bar.

Back to menu Return to top