$209 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Hilton Key Largo Resort

3 stars
View map of 97000 Overseas Highway, Key Largo, FL 33037

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Key Largo Resort

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.6

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Too many hats mom
Business
kansas
Jun 1, 2013

Excellent couples getaway!!

Wonderfully friendly staff! Beautiful views! Cannot wait to return!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SatBeachHokie
Business
satellite beach, florida
May 13, 2013

Large resort in natural, tucked-away setting

My husband and I loved the 'preserve' this hotel sat on. Nature trails full of native mangroves, gumbo limbo trees, strangler figs and sea grapes between the hotel and beach made it fun for exploration and serenity. Beach cruisers, kayaks, SUPs and Hobies were all included!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Snappers…excellent quality food on the water (Atlantic side), mm 94.5. Plus tiki bar with live music.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mauma from Peru
Business
Coral gables
May 2, 2013

Lane

Is her name the front desk associate was great she understood what I want and she took the right desition just to make me happy i read negative reviews but I did not see any of what that people said every thing was awesome...... Thanks!!!! next time I'll stay longer One happy customer Myriam from 305 :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Snappers good food and awesome view

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ike and Val
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 25, 2013

Romantic, Peaceful, Sublime Anniversary Getaway!

This is a little peace of heaven! The ocean was steps from our balcony! Sitting in the ocean in our lounge chairs was so, so wonderful! My husband and I rekindled our romance!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great ocean front dining within a few miles of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
etienne perniaux
Business
mexico puerto vallarta
Apr 3, 2013

not word for the money

we left the hotel ,to big verry small beach ,rooms verry old ,i lost 770 usd will not go again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BryceParkFan
Business
Indianapolis, Indiana
Feb 15, 2013

Hilton Style

Well-kempt. Huge room. Comfortable bed. Large couch and 'living' area. Small bathroom. Price-y resort rates; buffet breakfast for two came to $42. Secluded - only visible as you headed south on Hwy 1. Two small beaches. Nice pool and sauna. Helpful concierge sent us to the Key Largo Princesss for our glass bottom boat tour of Molasses Reef. Also gave discount coupons for nearby seafood restaurants - try Snappers with its live music.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Snappers for seafood, and a romantic harborside dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scooby doo denver
Business
Indiana
Feb 9, 2013

Amazing!

They waved fees and upgraded room for no extra cost

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Divemaster Mark
Business
NJ
Feb 3, 2013

Key Largo Getaway

This is a noce resort property in Key Largo. Very nice beack for Largo, but lacking a nice Tiki Bar for the evenings and more of a laid back experience. I prefer the Marriott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
burly
Business
Florida
Nov 10, 2012

burly

room was missing some normal amenities such as garbage can and refrig.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Key Largo Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Seagull75
Business
Cape Elizabeth,me
Aug 1, 2012

Disgusting ,room stunk

The manager promised he would call when the room was ready at check in time which he did not finally once we got our 2 rooms assigned mine was a handicap room they said sorry but that's all they have available!! Floors were filthy on premise as well , never ever stay at this Hilton! Not acceptable!!!!!!'

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top