$137 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Vistana's Beach Club

3 stars
10740 S. Ocean Drive, 10740 S. Ocean Drive, Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
33 reviews
Great!!

Very clean very big apartments! Nice pool and beach! We love it thre See full review

  • Aviamar
  • Sep 9, 2013
Great Vacation

Very freindly staff and very helpful. Rooms were clean and well kept. See full review

  • Dean Lennrd
  • Mar 5, 2014
Escape to a beautiful seaside condo at Vistana's Beach Club. The spacious, two bedroom, two bath condos offer fully equipped kitchens with microwave ovens and a breakfast bar, a living/dining area, and an oversized tub in the master bath, some with whirlpool baths. All feature terraces with spectacular views of the Atlantic Ocean.  

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Vistana's Beach Club also booked these hotels.

Vistana's Beach Club Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Tennis
Services
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
Parking
Parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Vistana's Beach Club

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dean Lennrd
Business
Michigan
Mar 5, 2014

Great Vacation

Very freindly staff and very helpful. Rooms were clean and well kept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aviamar
Business
Hollywood florida
Sep 9, 2013

Great!!

Very clean very big apartments! Nice pool and beach! We love it thre

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pleased with visit
Business
Central florida
Jun 17, 2013

Great!!!!!!!

Had a friend from jensen beach that said i should give it a try. i found this resort o and decided to give it a try because there were many well earned positive reviews. This is a fantastic resort. Jensen is a cozy beach town. We stayed on the 4th floor In the beach side tower. We had an incredible view. We split our time between the beach and balcony. We had a full kitchen that had plates, flatware, basic pots and pans, and some other cooking utensils. Nice cozy living room with couch and flat screen. This place has some neat amenities like several gas grills that are free to use. Access to tennis courts and shuffle board. They have a nice clean pool area. There is a little kiddie pool and a hot tub. There are pool and beach towels that can be checked out. The staff were nice and friendly. There were several families. We were on a weekend getaway with no kids. It is great place for families or couples. Thanks for a great experience!!!! I plan to return. Tip...use the grills and kitchen and cook. Restaurants were all a bit pricey. There are rental chairs, umbrellas, paddle boards, etc that were all reasonable priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to Crawdaddy's. Great Cajun food. Jambalaya was very good large serving (shared it with my wife). Clam chowder is a must. Jan place. Great food. Omelettes are huge. I would recommend sharing even despite 3 dollar sharing fee.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenniegirl
Business
Sussex County, DE
May 7, 2013

Great Place to Stay

Our condo was clean and well laid out. It was nice to have a kitchen for breakfast and light fare. We were just steps from the beach, which our patio overlooked. There are a number of good restaurants in the area. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dr C
Business
Michigan
Mar 13, 2013

Cockroaches!

Location was amazing. However, our reservation was lost taking several days to resolve. After arriving it took two days before the AC was repaired. The final straw was when cockroaches were found in the babies crib. We left the resort early. The manager informed me that we would not be charged for leaving early, and that they would credit us for the previous night (when the roaches were found). After two weeks I am still waiting on the refund, and the manager isn't returning my calls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JZFun
Business
Florida, USA
Jan 7, 2013

Ready for relaxation

Great hotel. Stayed there three times. Always a beautiful relaxing stay. We watched dolphins swimming in the ocean from our balcony.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Stuart has great shopping, food, and sights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jags420
Business
Inverness, FL
Sep 4, 2012

Wonderful weekend

Had a wonderful weekend with family at this hotel. It is set up like a time share, probably is time share property. Water at this location is beautiful! We go to the Florida Keys and Anna Maria Island a lot. This area has that same laid back feel we love. If you're looking for laid back atmosphere with beautiful ocean then this is the place for you. Would recommend to a friend. The only con about the resort is the beds are uncomfortable. Besides that 10 out 10.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mulligan's was wonderful restaurant for breakfast and dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Secret Honeymooners
Business
Wallingford, CT
Sep 1, 2012

Secret Honeymoon

This is my husband's and my second trip to Vistana's in the past year (January and August), but the first time as a married couple, and we had a great time. There is some nickel and diming, much like every other resort, so be sure to bring plenty of extra cash to try different offerings of the resort (ie. beach chairs, umbrellas, paddle boards, ice cream sundae night etc). We opted to go without house keeping to save the extra cash; but I was disappointed to find out that in order to get clean towels I would have to wash them myself, rather than being able to exchange them. Overall this resort was pretty nice and we would definitely return for a third vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the trip over the bridge to get groceries! The island's Publix is definitely great in a bind, but a little pricey!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sim0n1959
Business
Uk
Aug 19, 2012

Great place to stay

We have stayed here a number of times. Great beach location and splendid apartments. Quiet, very out of the way. Ideal for a relaxing break. Not a great deal for teenagers to do and pool is small. Sea is great and chairs and umbrellas available for hire. Local restaurants in Jensen Beach are good but choose carefully. The resort doesn't change. The staff are friendly and the service excellent. Long may it remain that way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vistana's Beach Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bsgs87
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 13, 2012

Nice Beach Location

This location is great. On the beach and close to some shopping and restaurants in Jensen Beach. I would only go there as long as you don't mind children as this resort is geared toward families. Beautiful beach area and nice pool but it may be full of kids, which is fun to see them having a great time. Lots of water activities. Room was very comfortable and had a well equipped kitchen..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Some very nice restaurants/bars in the Jensen Beach area on Indian River Drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top