$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

2 stars
View map of 1153 Airport Road, Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Baby Doll
Business
Florida
Oct 11, 2012

convenient, good breakfast, reliable

WE stay here on our long trips and leave our car, here, too, with greatest of confidence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Delicious home made soups at Denny's restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Baby Doll
Business
Florida
Aug 31, 2012

conveient a nd caring locale

So smooth and a quick safe ride in a blinding lighninig thunder-rain storm- and everything was in order when we arrived. A delicious full breakfast, rounded out our brief stay, and I recommend Travelodge to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

nearby Denny's has a full menu. We had potato-bacon soup that was out of this world!. we will visit Denny's again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveling mom of 2
Business
Richmond, VA
Jul 18, 2012

pleasantly surprised

Having never stayed ina Travelodge before, I didn't know what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised. My kids enjoyed the pool, the bed was comfortable, and we enjoyed the waffles for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Friend Til The End
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 5, 2012

Convenient

The hotel was pretty nice & the location for me was very convenient. It's located about a block away from a Dennys, less than 5 minutes from a Super WalMart & less than a 10 minute drive from the Jacksonville airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Super WalMart is less than a 5 minute drive away, along with a whole lot of restaurants & stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cherterel Choice
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 28, 2012

Great

This is a great place to stay staff is great i stay here all the time cuz its very clean and i love starting here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Movies

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
unclebaxter
Business
Louisiana
Feb 29, 2012

Great Place to stay for the common man

This hotel was affordable, clean, safe and quiet. Its everything you would need for a short stay or and extended stay. Perfect for the traveler that is low maintenance or not fussy. Nice clean place to lay your head,not a trashy cheap motel with crime or prostitution going on. You are safe here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Car rental return to the Airport is very short. Also access to I-95 is very simple and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TrayV
Business
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Great for a short stay

Had a good experience. No complaints. Clean room and easy convenient front desk service open late. Appreciated the early complimentary continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michaelt
Business
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Oct 9, 2011

good location, easy access, friendly staff

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accomodations were satisfactory and clean. Amenities were right on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttle service was timely.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boyfriend & Girlfriend
Business
Victoria Texas & Gainesville Florida
Jun 5, 2011

Great Time

Great location to the airport. Just enjoyed the quite time and great dining in the area :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
McCormick.SC
Mar 30, 2011

airport stay

rooms were clean. was a little problem with water nd check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top