$35 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 14, 2014 Check-out: Oct 17, 2014

Quality Inn Jacksonville

2 stars
6135 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32244
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
35 reviews
Great value!

The rooms were beautiful. Very high quality for what we paid. The bed was comfortable and the... See full review

  • lesah0420
  • May 31, 2014
Wonderful experience

I was pleasantly surprised for a 2 star hotel. It was a 5 star rating. . The room was totally... See full review

  • Naples jan
  • May 24, 2014
The Quality Inn hotel in Jacksonville, FL is within five miles of several major business parks and three regional shopping malls. Orange Park Mall is within walking distance and several restaurants are nearby. Naval Air Station Jacksonville and Orange Park Medical Center are also in the area. Hotel amenities and features include free continental breakfast, free coffee, free wireless high-speed Internet access, seasonal outdoor pool and fitness center. All rooms include microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers. This is a pet-friendly hotel. Pet accommodation: 20.00 USD per night. Pet limit: 2 pets per room.

Hotel Map

30.1969 -81.743
Nearby airports
Jacksonville Int'l Airport, (JAX), 15.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Ex12 off Hwy 295

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Jacksonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 24.1 mi
  • Kingsley Plantation: 24.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Jacksonville

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 35
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happy every t
Florida
Jul 8, 2014

comfortable

My room was smoke free and clean. Close to Mall and eating spots I have no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tracy traveller
Waukegan, IL
Jun 21, 2014

quiet

This hotel was quiet and tidy. The gal at the front desk was nice. There was a pool (which I did not have time to use....) and I could park close to my room. The room was small but the bed was super comfy, the pillows were great, and there was hot coffee and enough selections at the continental breakfast. Upon exiting the highway, you have to do FOUR lane changes to get into the lane you need to turn into the road to the hotel. That's difficult, but there are places to turn if you can't make it over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Naples jan
Naples fl
May 24, 2014

Wonderful experience

I was pleasantly surprised for a 2 star hotel. It was a 5 star rating. . The room was totally updated. The staff was wonderful. Right across the street was Publix across the other street was panera bread and a Starbucks. Doesn't get any better than that. The breakfast had a frig for the cream and hard boiled eggs. The bagels and bread were individually wrapped. Coffee was outstanding. Almost as good as Starbucks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bay Co
Tallahassee, FL
Apr 28, 2014

Good "Quality"

Good value for the money, definitely a "Quality" stay. Clean room, low noise, and you can't beat the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Buffalo Bill 2
New Jersey
Oct 27, 2013

Functional

Although I cannot complain about my stay (I had read the reviews in advance and had been forewarned) I do believe it bears mentioning that the hotel was surprisingly clean, not what my lowered expectations led me to prepare for. Nice surprise. The only glitch was that I had requested a non-smoking room and was provided one which wreaked to high-heaven, as if someone were in the room smoking right then and there. However, the staff did remedy that mistake instantly. For a quick stop-in in the future, I would not hesitate to book them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diane Davis
Landover ,Maryland
Aug 4, 2013

Vacation

Staff was very friendly made me feel important .Really enjoyed my stay and I will return next year on vacation. Thanks for everything.I visited family got some needed rest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of places to eat and attractions in driving distance and for those who lot to shop all in walking and driving distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oldest P3 Sailor
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 23, 2013

Necessary

Good, except light over sink Vanity was not operating. was not repaired until next day. However, the Desk had accommodated an early request for check-in and perhaps had not been notified by Housekeeping of the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Augustine
Dec 26, 2010

Good night

Clean room, reasonable price, no complants...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search