$33 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Quality Inn Jacksonville

2 stars
6135 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32244
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
40 reviews
Great value!

The rooms were beautiful. Very high quality for what we paid. The bed was comfortable and the... See full review

  • lesah0420
  • May 31, 2014
Wonderful experience

I was pleasantly surprised for a 2 star hotel. It was a 5 star rating. . The room was totally... See full review

  • Naples jan
  • May 24, 2014
The Quality Inn hotel in Jacksonville, FL is within five miles of several major business parks and three regional shopping malls. Orange Park Mall is within walking distance and several restaurants are nearby. Naval Air Station Jacksonville and Orange Park Medical Center are also in the area. Hotel amenities and features include free continental breakfast, free coffee, free wireless high-speed Internet access, seasonal outdoor pool and fitness center. All rooms include microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers. This is a pet-friendly hotel. Pet accommodation: 20.00 USD per night. Pet limit: 2 pets per room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Jacksonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 24.1 mi
  • Kingsley Plantation: 24.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (40)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Jacksonville

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 40
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.7

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelly S.
Business
Jacksonville
Dec 23, 2014

super!

I stayed for a week because of the price and because I was completely surprised at how clean and nice it was at such a great deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelly S.
Business
Jacksonville
Dec 22, 2014

super!

I stayed for a week because of the price and because I was completely surprised at how clean and nice it was at such a great deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
msz82
Business
orangeburg, sc
Sep 22, 2014

Great location

The hotel was in a perfect location from where we we'regoing. Lots of food choices around to choose from. The continental breakfast was good. My only gripe is my mom saw a roach in the bathroom very nasty so they may need to get the place sprayed. Lovedthe fact that they were pet friendly and reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Military Traveling with C
Business
North Carolina
Jun 22, 2014

Road Trip

I booked this room on my cell phone and put my preference as non smoking. When I arrived the receptionist told me I reserved a handicap accessible room so I told her I didn't and asked if she could switch my room to a normal room. She switched my room but it didn't have a microwave or refrigerator that my original room had which is inconvenient when you have a child traveling with you. The room also smelled like it hadn't been cleaned recently. The air conditioner isn't very effecient and is very loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several restaurants right down the street a good location but not the best service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gail traveler
Business
Hinesville Georgia
Apr 19, 2014

Very nice

Really good deal will visit again! Friendly staff great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big O73
Business
Tampa, Florida
Nov 24, 2012

very good for the price

I thought this hotel was great for the price. I've stayed at more expensive hotels for less comfort. Amenities in the room were pretty basic, but I slept like a baby. Very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveling dc
Business
jackson nj
Nov 30, 2011

FANTATASTIC STAY

Hotel clean , and staff made me feel like a member of a family. Rate was excellent. After 35 years in the Hospitality field I can truly recommend this hotel IT SHOULD BE A 5 STAR

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top