Quality Inn Jacksonville

2 stars
View map of 6135 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32244

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
45 reviews
good experience here

The only not too good thing is the breakfast is too poor, by the way ,it is free. See full review

  • Biao L.
  • Jan 5, 2015
Great value!

The rooms were beautiful. Very high quality for what we paid. The bed was comfortable and the... See full review

  • lesah0420
  • May 31, 2014
The Quality Inn hotel in Jacksonville, FL is within five miles of several major business parks and three regional shopping malls. Orange Park Mall is within walking distance and several restaurants are nearby. Naval Air Station Jacksonville and Orange Park Medical Center are also in the area. Hotel amenities and features include free continental breakfast, free coffee, free wireless high-speed Internet access, seasonal outdoor pool and fitness center. All rooms include microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers. This is a pet-friendly hotel. Pet accommodation: 20.00 USD per night. Pet limit: 2 pets per room.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Jacksonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 24.1 mi
  • Kingsley Plantation: 24.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Jacksonville

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 45
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.1

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zoning
Business
Durham
Apr 26, 2015

Budget friendly stay place for business.

Budget friendly stay place for business. The place is in an industrial area, but you can still find a starbucks or chipotle if you needed one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dawn B.
Business
Lake City
Jan 5, 2015

Good location, good hotel

Hotel room itself was nice. Staff was generally nice, but when I checked in at 9 PM, there was several people at the desk to check in and only one person working at the desk...no apology was made for the long wait - 20 minutes (That would have made me feel better about it). Great location...close to the highway and several restaurants close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rrrs
Business
Jacksonville
Aug 1, 2014

Bussiness trip

The bathroom was dirty,the room supposed to have a microvawe and refrigerator but didn't have any and the blankets are super tin and not comfortable! We will never stay again there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grizzly bear 0814
Business
Jacksonville Florida
Feb 27, 2014

vacation getaway

It was pretty good right by the restaurant's and not a bad price at all it was clean and comfortable. The only thing I did not like was when I came back they did not get my rags and tiles and did not make up the bed but it was OK I enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrz.Chevy
Business
jacksonville fl
Oct 9, 2013

business

love it and will be back soon as i get back in town and i was able to go shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrz.Chevy
Business
jacksonville fl
Sep 8, 2013

I enjoyed miself

I was great and quite the rooms were great....the pool was clean and the people so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cmarked
Business
Jacksonville florida
Nov 30, 2012

Ghetto

As we pull up we have a perfect first impression of one of the local " working " girls heading out to make a buck off a tractor trailer driver. The room had dirty towels on the floor in the corner but the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ukharry
Business
Chelsea al
Jun 20, 2012

You can feel like family here

The staff made this stay! Really friendly and helpfull. The breafast is excellent, with lots of choice for a freebee,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Champion
Business
Biloxi, MS, USA
Nov 8, 2011

Business travel

Nice clean room, but our second day we had no hot water had to take a cold shower not good. Other than that no complaints. WiFi was good, breakfast was sufficient. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stops the Sting
Business
Tennessee
Nov 7, 2010

Great Hotel and Staff

This is an older facility, but was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was the best I've seen in awhile. Great selection and variety of items available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top