$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

Quality Inn Jacksonville

2 stars
View map of 6135 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32244

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Jacksonville

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrz.Chevy
jacksonville fl
Jan 13, 2013

I love it,just a getaway

I loved it anddd the rooms was big and very clean will bbe back soon. I have told family and friends about it there it was great....thankz

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk to shop or take a short 5min drive.

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jazz Fest 2012
Business
Hollywood, FL
Nov 18, 2014

On my 'Do Not Use Again" list

Ugh! Dirty, bed sheets did not fit the king bed - they kept rolling off. Tub filled with water ankle high when taking a shower - drain definitely clogged. Folded guest towel was wet, therefore was used and left for a new guest. Will never use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rockers83
Business
Hollywood,florida
Sep 28, 2014

Great, recommend

Clean, quiet, nice personnel. Recommend for evryone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rockers83
Business
Hollywood,florida
Sep 26, 2014

Nice

Clean rooms, kind staff. Recommend. Prety good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
msz82
Business
orangeburg, sc
Sep 22, 2014

Great location

The hotel was in a perfect location from where we we'regoing. Lots of food choices around to choose from. The continental breakfast was good. My only gripe is my mom saw a roach in the bathroom very nasty so they may need to get the place sprayed. Lovedthe fact that they were pet friendly and reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fscgirl
Business
Florida
Aug 13, 2014

Poor overnight stay

I did not feel welcomed after a long drive from Maine when I stayed at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rrrs
Business
Jacksonville
Aug 1, 2014

Bussiness trip

The bathroom was dirty,the room supposed to have a microvawe and refrigerator but didn't have any and the blankets are super tin and not comfortable! We will never stay again there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happy every t
Business
Florida
Jul 8, 2014

comfortable

My room was smoke free and clean. Close to Mall and eating spots I have no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Military Traveling with C
Business
North Carolina
Jun 22, 2014

Road Trip

I booked this room on my cell phone and put my preference as non smoking. When I arrived the receptionist told me I reserved a handicap accessible room so I told her I didn't and asked if she could switch my room to a normal room. She switched my room but it didn't have a microwave or refrigerator that my original room had which is inconvenient when you have a child traveling with you. The room also smelled like it hadn't been cleaned recently. The air conditioner isn't very effecient and is very loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several restaurants right down the street a good location but not the best service.

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tracy traveller
Business
Waukegan, IL
Jun 21, 2014

quiet

This hotel was quiet and tidy. The gal at the front desk was nice. There was a pool (which I did not have time to use....) and I could park close to my room. The room was small but the bed was super comfy, the pillows were great, and there was hot coffee and enough selections at the continental breakfast. Upon exiting the highway, you have to do FOUR lane changes to get into the lane you need to turn into the road to the hotel. That's difficult, but there are places to turn if you can't make it over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lesah0420
Business
FL
May 31, 2014

Great value!

The rooms were beautiful. Very high quality for what we paid. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice. The room and hotel were very clean. No one bothered us and we had a great time. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Olive Garden is right nearby! Along with a wing place and shopping center.

Back to menu Return to top