$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 15, 2014 Check-out: Jul 18, 2014

Quality Inn Jacksonville

2 stars
6135 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32244
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
36 reviews
Great value!

The rooms were beautiful. Very high quality for what we paid. The bed was comfortable and the... See full review

  • lesah0420
  • May 31, 2014
Wonderful experience

I was pleasantly surprised for a 2 star hotel. It was a 5 star rating. . The room was totally... See full review

  • Naples jan
  • May 24, 2014
The Quality Inn hotel in Jacksonville, FL is within five miles of several major business parks and three regional shopping malls. Orange Park Mall is within walking distance and several restaurants are nearby. Naval Air Station Jacksonville and Orange Park Medical Center are also in the area. Hotel amenities and features include free continental breakfast, free coffee, free wireless high-speed Internet access, seasonal outdoor pool and fitness center. All rooms include microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers. This is a pet-friendly hotel.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Jacksonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.1969 -81.743
Nearby airports
Jacksonville Int'l Airport, (JAX), 15.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Ex12 off Hwy 295

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 24.1 mi
  • Kingsley Plantation: 24.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Jacksonville

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grizzly bear 0814
Business
Jacksonville Florida
Feb 27, 2014

vacation getaway

It was pretty good right by the restaurant's and not a bad price at all it was clean and comfortable. The only thing I did not like was when I came back they did not get my rags and tiles and did not make up the bed but it was OK I enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelGrandma10
Tennessee
Jan 3, 2014

Good location and great service!

This is a good hotel for a stop when traveling through. The service was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable, but nothing plush. The breakfast was standard fare. The young man who checked us in, Ray, went out of his was to help us with stores and restaurants in the area. I recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jackiedaxis1968
Florida
Dec 18, 2013

Someone had a key.

We were in our room and someone tried to walk in. There was no know no announcement that they were hotel staff. The room phone did not work so I had to pic up my cell to talk to the front desk. I do not feel that they took me serious about the situation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Buffalo Bill 2
New Jersey
Oct 27, 2013

Functional

Although I cannot complain about my stay (I had read the reviews in advance and had been forewarned) I do believe it bears mentioning that the hotel was surprisingly clean, not what my lowered expectations led me to prepare for. Nice surprise. The only glitch was that I had requested a non-smoking room and was provided one which wreaked to high-heaven, as if someone were in the room smoking right then and there. However, the staff did remedy that mistake instantly. For a quick stop-in in the future, I would not hesitate to book them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Badger Cheesehead
Wisconsin
Oct 20, 2013

Pleasant, helpful staff & nice breakfast

Unusually good, free breakfast. Multiple choices and good selection even near end of serving period.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrz.Chevy
Business
jacksonville fl
Oct 9, 2013

business

love it and will be back soon as i get back in town and i was able to go shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrz.Chevy
Business
jacksonville fl
Sep 8, 2013

I enjoyed miself

I was great and quite the rooms were great....the pool was clean and the people so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diane Davis
Landover ,Maryland
Aug 4, 2013

Vacation

Staff was very friendly made me feel important .Really enjoyed my stay and I will return next year on vacation. Thanks for everything.I visited family got some needed rest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of places to eat and attractions in driving distance and for those who lot to shop all in walking and driving distance

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The Et Cetera Jr
Pensacola, FL
Jun 25, 2013

Cheap, but with issues

Clean and inexpensive hotel, but the staff was very slow or unhelpful. The wireless internet did not work. The hotel is in a good location though. The room I stayed in had a weak AC unit and had to go outside to get a cell signal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oldest P3 Sailor
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 23, 2013

Necessary

Good, except light over sink Vanity was not operating. was not repaired until next day. However, the Desk had accommodated an early request for check-in and perhaps had not been notified by Housekeeping of the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top