$42 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Quality Inn Jacksonville

2 stars
6135 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32244
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
36 reviews
Great value!

The rooms were beautiful. Very high quality for what we paid. The bed was comfortable and the... See full review

  • lesah0420
  • May 31, 2014
Wonderful experience

I was pleasantly surprised for a 2 star hotel. It was a 5 star rating. . The room was totally... See full review

  • Naples jan
  • May 24, 2014
The Quality Inn hotel in Jacksonville, FL is within five miles of several major business parks and three regional shopping malls. Orange Park Mall is within walking distance and several restaurants are nearby. Naval Air Station Jacksonville and Orange Park Medical Center are also in the area. Hotel amenities and features include free continental breakfast, free coffee, free wireless high-speed Internet access, seasonal outdoor pool and fitness center. All rooms include microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers. This is a pet-friendly hotel.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Jacksonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.1969 -81.743
Nearby airports
Jacksonville Int'l Airport, (JAX), 15.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Ex12 off Hwy 295

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 9.8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 10.5 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 10.7 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 10.7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 10.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 11 mi
  • Latitude 30: 11.2 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 15.7 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 17.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 19.5 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 22.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 23.5 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 23.8 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 24.1 mi
  • Kingsley Plantation: 24.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Jacksonville

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrz.Chevy
jacksonville fl
Jan 13, 2013

I love it,just a getaway

I loved it anddd the rooms was big and very clean will bbe back soon. I have told family and friends about it there it was great....thankz

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk to shop or take a short 5min drive.

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happy every t
Florida
Jul 8, 2014

comfortable

My room was smoke free and clean. Close to Mall and eating spots I have no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Military Traveling with C
North Carolina
Jun 22, 2014

Road Trip

I booked this room on my cell phone and put my preference as non smoking. When I arrived the receptionist told me I reserved a handicap accessible room so I told her I didn't and asked if she could switch my room to a normal room. She switched my room but it didn't have a microwave or refrigerator that my original room had which is inconvenient when you have a child traveling with you. The room also smelled like it hadn't been cleaned recently. The air conditioner isn't very effecient and is very loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several restaurants right down the street a good location but not the best service.

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tracy traveller
Waukegan, IL
Jun 21, 2014

quiet

This hotel was quiet and tidy. The gal at the front desk was nice. There was a pool (which I did not have time to use....) and I could park close to my room. The room was small but the bed was super comfy, the pillows were great, and there was hot coffee and enough selections at the continental breakfast. Upon exiting the highway, you have to do FOUR lane changes to get into the lane you need to turn into the road to the hotel. That's difficult, but there are places to turn if you can't make it over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lesah0420
FL
May 31, 2014

Great value!

The rooms were beautiful. Very high quality for what we paid. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice. The room and hotel were very clean. No one bothered us and we had a great time. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Olive Garden is right nearby! Along with a wing place and shopping center.

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Naples jan
Naples fl
May 24, 2014

Wonderful experience

I was pleasantly surprised for a 2 star hotel. It was a 5 star rating. . The room was totally updated. The staff was wonderful. Right across the street was Publix across the other street was panera bread and a Starbucks. Doesn't get any better than that. The breakfast had a frig for the cream and hard boiled eggs. The bagels and bread were individually wrapped. Coffee was outstanding. Almost as good as Starbucks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bforrest
Kiln, MS 39556, USA
May 14, 2014

Quality inn

Great location. Housekeeping really needs some help. Sheets did not fit bed. Could not get an extra blanket, one night did not get any towels, they had conditioner but no shampoo, no towels at pool, walkways were sticky and slippery. Breakfast was great on weekend, not so during the week. I have grown to expect more from quality inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Chinese restaurant across the street is pretty good!

Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bay Co
Tallahassee, FL
Apr 28, 2014

Good "Quality"

Good value for the money, definitely a "Quality" stay. Clean room, low noise, and you can't beat the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gail traveler
Hinesville Georgia
Apr 19, 2014

Very nice

Really good deal will visit again! Friendly staff great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roenoe
Lithonia, Ga.
Mar 27, 2014

Great stay at Quality inn

Everything was great comfort , cleanliness, access, location and staff,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ptown travelers
Portsmouth, Va
Mar 18, 2014

So much better than expected

Everything was great. After reading other reviews, I was kind of skeptical but for the price this room surpassed my expectations. Will definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top