$33 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2014 Check-out: Apr 29, 2014

Executive Inn Jacksonville

2 stars
10550 Balmoral Circle West, Jacksonville, FL 32218
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.4
out of 5
19 reviews
Weekend getaway

It really wasn't what I expected but it was ok. It was an ordinary room. It was basic. You had your... See full review

  • Spongebob31
  • Mar 24, 2013
Run down on the outside

Can't beat the price if just passing thru. Clean, but run down. Not a resort, just a stop, heading... See full review

  • Fredos
  • Jul 6, 2013
Executive Inn is located in the heart of the city of jacksonville, where a short drive can take you to the many attractions of Jacksonvlle. On the hotel grounds, you can enjoy refreshing swim in our outdoor pool or just relax in our well-appointed rooms.

Executive Inn Jacksonville Rooms

BUDGET - INN
Standard Double Bed Room
CLASSIC - INN
Standard King room

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Executive Inn Jacksonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.4271 -81.6548
Area served
Downtown & North Jacksonville
Nearby airports
3 miles Jacksonville Int. Airport
Area description
7 miles from Downtown,8 miles from Jax Cruise Port, 15 miles from Jacksonville Beach

Nearby points of interest

  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 4.8 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 6.2 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 6.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 7 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 7.1 mi
  • EverBank Field: 7.1 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 7.2 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 7.4 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 8.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 9.6 mi
  • Kingsley Plantation: 13 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 13.3 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 13.4 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 13.4 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 4.8 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 6.2 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 6.9 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 7 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 7.1 mi
  • EverBank Field: 7.1 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 7.2 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 7.4 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 8.7 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 9.6 mi
  • Kingsley Plantation: 13 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 13.3 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 13.4 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 13.4 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 13.5 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 15.5 mi
  • Latitude 30: 17.3 mi

Dining

Waffle House
Next door
Hardee's
Next door
Applebee's
Next door

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Executive Inn Jacksonville

Overall score

1.5 / 5
4 out of 19
Amenities:
1.5
Room cleanliness:
1.8
Hotel staff:
2.3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2.8
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
RetE7
Up North
Oct 14, 2013

Go elswhere

Place is despair. I spent 20 years in the army and had better conditions in the field. If my wife was with me, I would not have stayed. Deadbolt on door didn't latch. Stains on the wall, Mold on the shower curtain, Smoke Alarm NOT connected, Noisy traffic, open electric wire splice for bed lamps. Dust/Dirt on floor trim work. Front desk didn't care since they already had my money from OR.... Or.... should drop this motel from their list.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
Fredos
Jacksonville
Jul 6, 2013

Run down on the outside

Can't beat the price if just passing thru. Clean, but run down. Not a resort, just a stop, heading down to SFL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Good breakfast next store

Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
Shuttle boy
Aguadilla pr
Apr 13, 2013

Good for one night

Is a places that you live one night or if you are working is fine no fancy very old but everything work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Texas
Jan 4, 2010

Absolutely horrible place to stay

By far this is the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. Its not even a hotel, its a motel. The description and pictures are very deceiving. The room smelled horrible, everything in the room was stained, from the pillows, to the couch and especially the carpet. The restroom had large holes in the wall. Even the "fresh towels" were nasty. Cleaning crew came in next day to drop off new towels and all of them were stained, including one which had a large brown skid mark. I almost threw up. The cab driver warned me about the area about strangers and sure enough...I had someone knockin on my door at 4 in the morning offering "services" I couldnt stand it anymore so I decided to stay the last night across the expressway and paid 2x as much and stayed at La Quinta Inn. This place was just horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top