Executive Inn Jacksonville

2 stars
View map of 10550 Balmoral Circle West, Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Inn Jacksonville

Overall score

1.4 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
1.5
Cleanliness:
1.5
Hotel staff:
1.9
Comfort:
1.5
Location:
2.5
Value:
2

9% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
road warrior99
Business
Northeast,Ohio
Mar 21, 2013

ugh

I paid for my room through on route, as was just to rest up for a 15 hr drive home. When we arrived the desk clerk had no knowledge of our reservation, then proceeded to try to charge me 15 dollars more.( All this was happening after midnight.)I had to power up my own laptop to retrieve the confirmation no# then pay him again directly and he still charged 5 dollars more than I was promised at .Waiting for my credit statement but guessing there will be 2 charges for one awful room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
vptoledo
Business
Durham, NC, USA
Mar 12, 2013

very bad hotel

if you can spend 10 more dollar please do it and dont come to this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
reinoehlk
Business
N. Canton, Oh
Jan 15, 2013

Disappointing

We were merely staying for the night as we were traveling to Florida for our vacation. Although the towels were obviously laundered, it appeared that they forgot the soap, not to mention, a little bleach -- they appeared "dungy". We found a bug on the floor and we had to plug in the tv. Also, the floor was so un-level that one side of the bed was 4 inches lower than the other. There wasn't even a Guidian Bible on the bedside table. We definately will NOT be staying at the Executive Inn in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sonya L.
Business
Panama City
Jan 3, 2012

Run for Your Life!

Dirty sheets, roach in the shower, boogers on wall, stained towels, cats everywhere, hair in sink

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Watch for bums

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
wizalee
Business
Jacksonville FL
Jun 23, 2011

The good, the bad, and the really ugly"

well the price was good, but we did not stay. When roaches greet you at the door it's time to find a different hotel/motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
augusta, ga
Apr 17, 2011

Cheap hotel well describes this place

Hotel in a bit of disrepair. The tub wouldn't drain called front desk, they said manager had left for the day but we could go get a plunger... no refund offered.They also tacked on a $2 phone fee on top of what I paid to [...], even though I didn't want to use their phone.... hello 21st century most everyone has a cell now....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
willard ohio
Apr 14, 2011

sleep tight dont let the bed bugs bite

Everthing was clean u can see water damage were the roof leaks never leaked when i was thair only problem was the bed bugs bites all over me i have never encounter any thing like this before i looked it up on the internet and it showed all thair hiding spots and yes i looked and found them after ten i stoped looking i threw all my belonging away in fear of bring these bug back home with me in a few words my stay thair realy sucked!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dissapointed sister
Business
jacksonville florida
Nov 16, 2010

"Awful bad and dissappointed"

the hotel was deceptive online the enviroment was a drug infested area unsafe. people keep me up at nite. the rooms were half clean the bed foundation was dirty white the smell of smoke in the carpet. I was dissappointed it was false advertisement. my parents are senoirs keep them up all nite rm 306 it was a dieaster the attitude of the clerk was not politeful the attire of the clerk tattooed it was awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

no iron in the room no rug bathroom was tacky dirty floors

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaufort, SC
Oct 11, 2010

Less than unimpressed

First, when we asked about an Active Duty Military Discount, I was told 'it's too late it's already been charged'. I will never use this hotel, recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hilton Head Island, SC
Aug 7, 2010

worst hotel ever!

The hotel was cheao and you pay for what you get. Very sorry and unsafe hotel. Cracks in the wall big enough for a snake to crawl in and sleep with you This hotel needs to close permanently until remodeled.I will never stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top