$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

3 stars
4812 Deer Lake Drive West, 4812 Deer Lake Drive West, Jacksonville, FL 32246
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
26 reviews
Quick one night stay

I booked this hotel within an hour of getting in town. Just really needed somewhere affordable and... See full review

  • Fun in the city dee
  • Jun 8, 2014
Spring Break With The Family

The entire family which included 4 children, loved everything about our stay, from the staff,... See full review

  • ChryssyMomof5
  • Apr 29, 2014
An easy breezy adventure awaits in the Bold New City of the South! Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park is perfectly positioned between the Deerwood Business District and endless whitewashed beaches. Were just minutes from delightful dining, shopping, and major universities. Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Hotel Map

30.2581 -81.5475
Area description
Suburban, Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park also booked these hotels.

Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control

Nearby points of interest

  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 3.4 mi
  • Latitude 30: 4.6 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 7.1 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 7.1 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 7.5 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 8 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 8.3 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 9.2 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 10.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 11.6 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 12.7 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 12.7 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 13 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 3.4 mi
  • Latitude 30: 4.6 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 7.1 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 7.1 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 7.5 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 8 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 8.3 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 9.2 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 10.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 11.6 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 12.7 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 12.7 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 13 mi
  • Kingsley Plantation: 14.2 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 14.9 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 16.5 mi

Dining

W XYZ(SM) Bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our always happening W XYZ(SM) Bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.
Re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at Re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our self-serve gourmet pantry full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24/7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 26
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lora M
Tampa, Florida
Jul 12, 2014

Great location for short visit

The Aloft in Jacksonville Was very competitively priced, was in a wonderful part of the town with easy highway access to downtown or the beaches. I would recommend this spot For trips of short duration , a weekend stay , etc. The hotel is a very modern environment, almost a dormitory style lobby and front desk. Our room was partitioned with a wall separating the beds from the open style bathroom/dress area which was novel at first but hard to get comfortable with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChryssyMomof5
Summerville, SC
Apr 29, 2014

Spring Break With The Family

The entire family which included 4 children, loved everything about our stay, from the staff, venue, rooms just EVERYTHING!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChryssyMomof5
Summerville, SC
Apr 29, 2014

Spring Break With The Family

As soon as my children entered the hotel, they were in LOVE and have made a request that whenever we go out of town they want to stay in an Aloft! My partner and I played pool and thoroughly enjoyed the bar :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenchan
Florida
Aug 29, 2013

Recommended Stay!

Room was very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere. I would definitely recommend and visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
florider
summervile sc
Feb 28, 2012

great place to stay

the place is not like anyplace i have been to before what a great change .oved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Savannah
Aug 8, 2011

Nice hotel

This was a family weekend trip. The hotel was great, but not suitable for children. There was no tube. But nice for couples or older kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search