$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 6, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

3 stars
View map of 4812 Deer Lake Drive West, 4812 Deer Lake Drive West, Jacksonville, FL 32246

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
32 reviews
Excellent holiday stay

this hotel was very stylish and inviting. The staff was amazing. I enjoyed my time in their lounge... See full review

  • C.C.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Quick one night stay

I booked this hotel within an hour of getting in town. Just really needed somewhere affordable and... See full review

  • Fun in the city dee
  • Jun 8, 2014
An easy breezy adventure awaits in the Bold New City of the South! Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park is perfectly positioned between the Deerwood Business District and endless whitewashed beaches. Were just minutes from delightful dining, shopping, and major universities. Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control

Nearby points of interest

  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 3.4 mi
  • Latitude 30: 4.6 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 7.1 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 7.1 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 7.5 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 8 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 8.3 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 9.2 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 10.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 11.6 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 12.7 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 12.7 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 13 mi
  • Alhambra Dinner Theater: 3.4 mi
  • Latitude 30: 4.6 mi
  • Jacksonville Municipal Stadium: 7 mi
  • EverBank Field: 7.1 mi
  • The Jacksonville Fire Museum: 7.1 mi
  • Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena: 7.5 mi
  • Museum of Science and History: 8 mi
  • The Florida Theatre: 8 mi
  • Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville: 8.3 mi
  • Fort Caroline National Memorial: 9.2 mi
  • JAXPORT Cruise Terminal: 10.6 mi
  • Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park: 11.6 mi
  • Big Talbot Island State Park: 12.7 mi
  • Little Talbot Island State Park: 12.7 mi
  • Huguenot Memorial Park: 13 mi
  • Kingsley Plantation: 14.2 mi
  • Jacksonville-Baldwin Rail Trail: 14.9 mi
  • Catty Shack Ranch Wildlife Sanctuary: 16.5 mi

Dining

Re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at Re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our self-serve gourmet pantry full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24/7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
W XYZ(SM) Bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our always happening W XYZ(SM) Bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CDaniels09
Business
San Francisco, California
Jan 20, 2014

Great one night stay

Great staff, terrific rooms. Clean, user friendly, and satisfying. Convenient to shopping areas such as the St Johns Town Center. Close to expressway . Located in a very nice area.i really enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChryssyMomof5
Business
Summerville, SC
Apr 29, 2014

Spring Break With The Family

The entire family which included 4 children, loved everything about our stay, from the staff, venue, rooms just EVERYTHING!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChryssyMomof5
Business
Summerville, SC
Apr 29, 2014

Spring Break With The Family

As soon as my children entered the hotel, they were in LOVE and have made a request that whenever we go out of town they want to stay in an Aloft! My partner and I played pool and thoroughly enjoyed the bar :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
florider
Business
summervile sc
Feb 28, 2012

great place to stay

the place is not like anyplace i have been to before what a great change .oved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pinkneyjc
Business
south carolina
Jun 19, 2012

Loved this place

First when me and my wife arrived we loved the lounge. The young lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful and gave me information without me having to ask about the hotel, the area, and about the room. We will be coming back again and will be a regular at the alot hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fun in the city dee
Business
Georgia
Jun 8, 2014

Quick one night stay

I booked this hotel within an hour of getting in town. Just really needed somewhere affordable and clean to stay. Needless to say this hotel exceeded all of my expectations!! I really enjoyed my stay, the location is ideal for shopping and dining. Everything is such a short distance away. I went to a few stores in the local town center and ate there as well. I especially enjoyed the bar and lounge area. I will be staying here again. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The local town center has great places to eat and shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canton, GA
May 26, 2011

Great hotel!

I'm a business traveler and usually stay at the ALoft airport location. This location is just as nice. Great, safe surrounding neighborhood. Dining & a movie complex across the street. Clean and trendy hotel. Front desk & hotel staff were very friendly. Will definitely return to this property again when I'm in Jacksonville on travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C.C.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Excellent holiday stay

this hotel was very stylish and inviting. The staff was amazing. I enjoyed my time in their lounge with my hubby playing pool, ping pong, listening to live music, and having drinks. My hubby did complain about the room being too small :-D.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel has everything near. Dining, shopping, entertainment, etc. Just less than 5 minutes away, there is the town center with lots of shopping and great restaurants, also entertainment. You are also 10-15 minutes from Jax Beach. Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brittany Lynn
Business
Savannah, Georgia
Mar 3, 2014

Awesome room!

I loved this hotel! The room was very modern and seemed very clean, the hotel staff was awesome and very easy to deal with! I also loved the central location! The only con that I have with this hotel is the air conditioner in our room was extremely loud, especially while trying to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linking
Business
Miami
Apr 13, 2014

Amelia at front desk has amazing customer service!

I had an two events in town two seperate weekend and Amelia kindly stored all my boxes safely for my return. They where bulky and heavy and she offered every time to help me move them around! I also enjoyed the live music they played in lobby! Over all great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks In front!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top