$113 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Value Place Fort Walton Beach

2 stars
915 Harrelson Drive, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
4 reviews
vacation

REally enjoyed my stay there. The only thing that would have been nice was kitchen items. Had to... See full review

  • tired mom on vacation
  • Jul 27, 2012
not worth it

Studio size room, I think its overpriced. Location is okay but 30 min drive frm the beach and... See full review

  • gigi3482
  • Jul 1, 2014
Value Place offers affordable weekly stays for fully furnished studios with a full kitchen. Although many guests decide to stay with us for months some may choose the flexible option of extending their weekly stay for additional nights. Value Place keeps things simple by allowing you to personalize your stay. Optional amenities are available for purchase such as additional Housekeeping Internet Linen Exchange Dish Pack and Coffeemaker. Standard Value Place office hours are MondayFriday 9AM8PM and Saturday 10AM4PM and Sunday 3PM8PM. You may check in after hours by using the phone in the lobby. Enjoy your stay with our Affordable Clean Safe and Simple lodging experience.

Value Place Fort Walton Beach Rooms

HDCP Studio RI
Description not provided
Studio
Description not provided
Double
Description not provided
HDCP Sleeper
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
24 hour security
Dining
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Satellite TV
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Value Place Fort Walton Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.4424 -86.5991
Area served
Pensacola, Panama City, Destin, Fort Walton Beach, Navarre
Nearby airports
Eglin AFB, (VPS), 7.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, At the intersection of Eglin Parkway and Racetrack Road across

Nearby points of interest

  • Okaloosa: 3.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Value Place Fort Walton Beach

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
1.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3.8
Value:
2.5
Sort by:
Review of Value Place Fort Walton Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gigi3482
nyc
Jul 1, 2014

not worth it

Studio size room, I think its overpriced. Location is okay but 30 min drive frm the beach and destin commons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Value Place Fort Walton Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tired mom on vacation
little rock , ar
Jul 27, 2012

vacation

REally enjoyed my stay there. The only thing that would have been nice was kitchen items. Had to purchase items that i could not take with me back home. Left them so the next guest would have something to cook with . Other than that my stay was great. Very quiet and felt safe. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Value Place Fort Walton Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Clayton, NC
May 19, 2010

Value Place-Fort Walton Beach, Fl

Bare necessity room. No curtains, no nightstand lamp, no coffee maker or any extras what-so-ever. It was noisy and the walls were very thin. Maybe I'm spoiled, but I would not want to stay there again unless I decided I wanted to go camping. On the positive side, it did seem clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Value Place Fort Walton Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Clayton, NC
May 19, 2010

Value Place-Fort Walton Beach, Fl

Bare necessity room. No curtains, no nightstand lamp, no coffee maker or any extras what-so-ever. It was noisy and the walls were very thin. Maybe I'm spoiled, but I would not want to stay there again unless I decided I wanted to go camping. On the positive side, it did seem clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top