$132 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Quality Inn Bayside

2 stars
View map of 322 Miracle Strip Parkway, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
11 reviews
Wedding

This is an older property but completely remodeled last year. On the bay, very clean and nice.... See full review

  • Rick6969
  • Jun 17, 2015
Nice

It was nice our room was great and the view was even better. I will return next year. See full review

  • Canduria P.
  • May 5, 2015
Fort Walton Beach features famous sugar white sands, stretched like miles of whitesatin. Emeral-jeweled waters. Endless strings of recreational fishing fleets and water activites. Links and links of golf. Seaside celebrations and goregous beachside parks. Dancing dolphins and fresh seafood. Waterfront hotel located on the bay featuring boat dock with slips and boat launch, large pool and courtyard area. Large guestrooms feature high-speed Internet, microwave, refrigerator, safe, coffee, hair dryer, and ironing board. Shuttle service to airport, local beaches and night clubs available. Shuttle must be scheduled with hotel in advance.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Bayside also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Okaloosa: 2.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Bayside

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 11
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Bayside

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canduria P.
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

Nice

It was nice our room was great and the view was even better. I will return next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Bayside

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nature Man
Business
Bluffton
Apr 18, 2015

Good Working Stay

Good hotel for working stay - not in room that much. Location next to water was very nice plus. Rooms and hotel just being refurbished, so everything is very clean. Staff was good, and nice free breakfast. Good hotel for the cost - would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Bayside

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenny P.
Business
Fayetteville
Feb 17, 2015

An Unexpected Pleasure

We were not aware when we took a spontaneous trip to Pensacola to see our son that the weekend we were there coincided with Mardi Gras! Imagine our surprise when we could not find ONE ROOM available reasonably close to the NAS. After several unsuccessful phone calls to other hotels, the staff at the Quality Inn Bay Side saved our trip! Even though the hotel was further than we had anticipating traveling, the trip was well worth it. The room was exceptionally clean and modern. Its exterior door opened onto a quiet piece of beach on the Pensacola Bay with its own private dock. After a nice walk on the sand, we enjoyed a delicious breakfast of blueberry waffles! The staff were all extremely helpful and considerate. I would not only recommend this hotel but we plan on staying there on future trips!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Bayside

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Awesome boyfried
Business
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Jul 2, 2012

Get away trip

Was a nice place. staff was very kind. A few problems with our room. When we checked in, trash had not been emptied. dirty towels on the floor and the sink leaked a little bit. but overall we enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top