$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

2 stars
View map of 13661 Indian Paint Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
78 out of 78
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.5

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bare Bones
Business
New Hampshire, USA
Mar 25, 2013

Tight Quarters

Staff was fine but that's it...little or no munchies for breakfast and on two occasions no coffee in the pot..Room very small but it was quiet...facility clean..Anything more that a day stay would not work for me..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Stevie Tomato's sports bar across the street...Excellent,great food & beverage at a great price..will go there again...

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shadow5
Business
Minneapolis
Feb 4, 2013

Great location,good rates

Good experience,good staff,great value.Clean and griendly staff, would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yama5
Business
San Francisco, California
Oct 29, 2012

Decent place for the money

I arrived at the hotel very late (around 11 pm) and was out of there very early (around 6 am), so I can't give a truly fair assessment of the hotel, other than to say it was quite adequate. It's a perfectly fine place to spend the night, and it was the cheapest hotel I could find in the area (near the airport), so I'm satisfied. My one gripe is that I had to pay $15 for the 2-mile shuttle ride to the airport (it's $20 round-trip). Had I had a slightly later flight, I could have / would have taken the LeeTran bus for all of $1.25.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pretty nice sports cafe (Shoeless Joe's) located in the lobby of the Crowne Plaza hotel at Bell Tower, a short drive west on Daniels Pkwy.

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Captiva9
Business
Copley, Ohio
Oct 1, 2012

Good value for the money !

Best location next to the Airport. You get what you pay for, TV's are too small, shower floor too slippery with a broken hand rail, but the room was very clean, and the staff was wonderful, very friendly people. If you want clean, inexpensive, and don't mind the small TV, it's a deal. OF COURSE WE WOULD COME BACK !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Alico Mall, 3 miles south on 75, first exit down.

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vadim1984
Business
saint louis missouri
Jul 20, 2012

good hotel for an awesome price

I stayed for a couple of days. Room was clean and fresh. Staff was awesome and very helpful. Location was perfect: all dining was close and airport is couple of miles away. Overall i would recommend it to my friens and would stay there on my next trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
happy with service
Business
clermot
Jul 15, 2012

Good Choice!

This hotel was clean, comfortable, and affortable... I would recommend it..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Travelodger
Business
Orlando, FL
Jul 8, 2012

Fairly good value for the $$$

which is why it wasn't that much money. Room was clean and adequate but the window assembly wasn't working properly. Fortunately, the room was on the second floor. Also, a pretty small breakfast area. They need something more formal than that by the front desk. No pool either. For a one nighter I guess it's ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
O Batasaari
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 17, 2012

Ample for my purpose

It is just sufficient for night stay, with many fast food places and grocery stores nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bhhhhhhhhhlllatman
Business
antelope,ca
May 25, 2012

excellant getaway

hotel was in a good location.close to airport and interstate. very comfortable hotel with a very nice staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
O Batasaari
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
May 19, 2012

Sufficient for my purpose

This hotel is just sufficient for me fulfil the purpose of my trip, it is a place to sleepin after 8 hours of work. It is close to airport as well as the place of my business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top