$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Travelodge Fort Myers

2 stars
View map of 4760 South Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33907

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Fort Myers

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
90 out of 90
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.6

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Sarasota
May 26, 2008

Clean and convenient

We've stayed here alone and brought our grandsons on other occasions. They loved the pool and we enjoyed sitting in the shade of the tiki hut. Nice hotel in a good location at a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Minor league baseball just a short drive away.

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage, AK
May 19, 2007

Very Convienient

I guess the biggest complaint I have with the Ramada Inn was the ordor in the room, the room was clean but there was a strange ordor for all the days that I was staying there. There was also some mis communication with directions to the Thomas Edison House which I realized within a couple of miles. The staff was friendly and they tried to help with directions when asked. There are plenty of good resturants very near by which was a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mels diner was within walking distance, 1 block.

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happygary
Single
new york
Apr 18, 2011

nice place

nice place, stayed for 2 nights, close to many nice restaurants, and very convenient location. hotel is on main strip in fort myers, and very close to downtown and walking distance to mall. Best part is dunkin donuts is in parking lot. hotel is clean and good value. will come again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
orlando,florida
Sep 8, 2009

Friends meeting in Cape Coral

My wife and I WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE SELECTION.We talked that this place was the best we've had selected in so many trips we've done.The staff and employee were awesome.THANKS ORBITZ FOR THE GREAT PRICE.I recomend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
longwood, FL
Jul 25, 2011

good location and great price

Perfect location for the things we wanted to do, i.e. Edison/Ford Museum and Sanibel Island/Shell Museum. Motel was clean and very pleasant. Pool, laundry facilities, breakfast, A/C, WiFi, TV, etc...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mel's Diner. Good food, great price. We ate there three nights in a row. Burgers and key lime shrimp were excellent...

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris & Bonnie
Couples
Estes Park, Colorado
Aug 30, 2009

A good Surprise

I booked this hotel because it was 'near' the airport and relatively inexpensive. I did not expect too much and was very pleasantly surprised by the good and professional service and the cleanness of the facility. We even returned at the end of the week as we had been so pleasantly surprised. Keep up the good work!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First-time client
Business
Overland Park, Kansas
Aug 16, 2009

Nice, quiet and worked for me

Very friendly staff. Amenities were sufficient. Quiet location - well lit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marlene01
Couples
Fort Myers, Florida
Aug 13, 2014

Cant beat it!

I've stayed in many great hotel's and this one is no different. Super quiet, perfect location and great pricing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Located just a couple blocks away is the Edison Mall ! Great shopping!

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Garry loves hissweetheart
Couples
Fort Myers, Florida
Oct 8, 2014

great for a getaway

I went there to get away with my girlfriend for the weekend, the room was very spacious. The location of the hotel was fantastic as there were plenty of places to go for breakfast, lunch or dinner. The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Travelodge Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KateCO
Couples
Detroit
Dec 5, 2014

Great for the money

Was pretty funky but for the price it was a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top