$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

2 stars
10150 Metro Parkway, Fort Myers, FL 33966
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
45 reviews
Yvette

Had a great time at this place, It's was very clean and quite See full review

  • The Diving One
  • Apr 28, 2014
Well Worth the money

After last months fiasco of dealing with another on-line hotel company this company was a dream. My... See full review

  • antique shop owner
  • Mar 17, 2014
The Suburban Extended Stay Hotel is centrally located in Fort Myers, providing easy access to downtown, Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel Island, Cape Coral and Lehigh Acres. All rooms have a well-equipped kitchen including a two-burner cooktop, cookware, dishes, cooking utensils, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator and free wireless Internet access. Soak up the sun by the outdoor heated pool. On-site guest laundry facilities and weekly housekeeping services are available. Great rates are standard at this extended stay hotel. Front Desk Hours: 24 hours.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

26.5954 -81.8512
Nearby airports
Southwest Florida Intl Arpt, (RSW), 12.00, MI, SE; Page Field Airport, (FMY), 3.00, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center, I-75 @ Exit 136

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Diving One
Tampa, FL
Apr 28, 2014

Yvette

Had a great time at this place, It's was very clean and quite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Off Main Road

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
antique shop owner
Business
Florida
Mar 17, 2014

Well Worth the money

After last months fiasco of dealing with another on-line hotel company this company was a dream. My room was nice and clean, had a small kitchen efficiency, coffee machine, and comfy bed and pillows. The room was quiet, on the ground floor and had an inside corridor. I needed a hair dryer and was supplied one immediately. There was a Circle K next door (within walking area). I would stay at this motel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chloe's Mimi
Massachusetts
Mar 15, 2014

We had a very nice visit.

Everyone we dealt with at the hotel was very nice. Only issue I had was having to search for a parking spot every time we came back. It was easy to find. Easy to get to other places. Staff was very nice to us when I got sick. Directed us to the closest place to get care. Even offered to call an ambulance for me. Next time I saw the woman who had been behind the counter, she asked me if I was feeling okay. I would seriously consider staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JR. dont forget me
tampa,fl
Mar 11, 2014

Great hotel

Price was below others in the area. Staff very attentive, clean room. Well kept and safe. Enjoyed our stay would recommend highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You could walk to any restaurant, any for shopping just a short drive.

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
32 spring training sox fa
NYC
Mar 10, 2014

Smoking room but cheap

Booked a non smoking and they have is smoking. Asked to move and they said they were sold out. Would have paid more for one or the matriotts nearby but they were sold out too. We were just crashing there for a night so not a big deal but all my stuff ended up stinking of smoke and had to be laundered when I got home. Would try to avioid of had the option again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
fun weekend traveler
La Harpe,IL
Jan 6, 2014

Don't book on the web

I was running late I went to the front deck and yes I had a room the person behind the desk said" now all we need is a $50 cash deposit". I said I have already paid for this room I was told that since I paid through the web they needed the $50 in case I left the room in a mess so I didn't even shower because I figured they were going to keep my money if they could.This was not in the web site so it looks like I will quite using the web.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snugglez
fort myers fla
Apr 10, 2013

great getaway

Peaceful,friendly,and we all enjoyed our stay its verry clean and comfortable will be back again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ft myers ale house

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelin' Sox Fan
New Bedford, MA
Mar 24, 2013

Great time!

Stayed for a week and couldn't be happier! Friendly, helpful staff....clean all around...heated pool to relax by...central location to ballpark and beaches....highly recommended!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StinaLind
Wisconsin
Feb 26, 2013

Good bang for your buck

The hotel was clean and our room was spacious. No funky smells or stains, and the appliances functioned. No hairdryer, however. The pool was nice. I thought it was a great place to stay for a great value. Walking distance to a bar/restaurant, and a short driving distance to bigger stores. A/C worked well and kept the room at a comfortable temperature. Housekeeping was a bit overzealous..... they changed our towels each day even though we had them hung up as indicated to help save water and such. But, if that's the biggest problem, I think they're doing well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
kdaws45
Business
Fort Myers,fl
Apr 24, 2012

If you have pets, look elsewhere

I had my dog with me and was put in a designated pet room which was fine, the smell upon walking in the door was gagging, it smelled like old dried cat urine in carpets. It is the 3rd pet hotel Ive stayed at in 2 weeks, and it smelled absolutly terrible, while the other hotels, there was no odor. Good value perhaps if not with a pet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top