$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Aug 31, 2014

Quality Suites Airport

2 stars
13651 Indian Paint Ln., Fort Myers, FL 33912
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
6 reviews
Very Good For My Need

I thought the Hotel was perfect for what I wanted. My main issue was they used a lift for getting... See full review

  • Birdman2
  • Apr 13, 2014
Great Deal

I needed a hotel room at the last minute. This location did the trick. Right next to I-75. Nice... See full review

  • AndyE
  • Feb 8, 2014
The Quality Inn and Suites, in-room coffee, microwave, refrigerator, safe, and VCR with free movies in all rooms, on-site lounge, and guest laundry. FREE high speed Internet access in all rooms. Our pool is currently under renovation. Safe Charge: 1.06 per night.

Hotel Map

26.546 -81.8003
Nearby airports
Southwest Florida Intl Arpt, (RSW), 1.00, MI, E;
Area description
Airport, I-75 ex. 131 W.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire place
In room movies

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites Airport

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.8
Value:
2.8

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
May 23, 2009

Some good, Most Bad

Business Trip 1. Gave me a room that was not made up...had to change 2. TV reception was hardly functional 3. Wi-fi was spotty at best 4. Never saw a desk clerk anytime I was in our out 5. Hotel need a serious upgrade 6. The bed was fine 7. The recliner was fine 8. The tub did not have a stopper in it 9. Paper was delivered only one morning 10.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birdman2
Valrico, Florida
Apr 13, 2014

Very Good For My Need

I thought the Hotel was perfect for what I wanted. My main issue was they used a lift for getting you up and down between the 1st and 2nd floor. It took too much time, and was very inconvenient . I saw elderly couples that did not know how to use it. They were frustrated. Construction on the front door was also an issue for everyone, but I liked the fact that they were improving the facility. The building was looking very nice. Using the pool was out of the question and door security was difficult for anyone to maintain because of the construction. There was very quick access to fast food and stores if needed, which I did use. Cont. Breakfast was fine and was always ready when they said it would be. I think the construction was bothersome, but what they were doing would be very helpful in the future for the business. I would put in an elevator or stairs by the main entrance for easier access to the 2nd floor. If I would go back there? Yes, I would, everyone working there was very friendly and helpful, and the price was right, especially if you are just needing a place to stay over night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fast Foods and stores very close by.

Review of Quality Suites Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Melvie
Northeast Wisconsin
Mar 27, 2014

average

no airport shuttle until 7:00 am breakfast opens too late in morning. Lots of noise in hallway at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Quality Suites Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LSkrap
Boston, MA
Feb 22, 2014

Not Yet Ready for Guests

We stayed at the Quality Suites for just one night when we arrived in Fort Myers after a long flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated our late arrival. However, the room itself was clearly not ready for occupants. The rug outside in the hallway was all torn up for construction. The room reeked of paint. Some of the lights didn't work. The window was covered in plastic on the outside and had no curtains or blinds. We felt pretty annoyed that we were spending over $100 on an unfinished, uncomfortable room. However, after checking in at 3am, we didn't really have time to switch to another. We needed to sleep! As it turned out we could hear every noise in the hallway and in the lobby downstairs. It was impossible to stay asleep. We would have been better off traveling further from the airport and actually getting a good night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Quality Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AndyE
Clewiston, FL
Feb 8, 2014

Great Deal

I needed a hotel room at the last minute. This location did the trick. Right next to I-75. Nice staff. Well furnished room and a very good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supersaverfottmyers
fort myers, fl
Feb 19, 2013

great overnighter

This hotel was for the most part very good. Immediately off I75 and around tons of restaurants and shopping. Room was large and comfotable. Hotel even had a hot tub which is rare in FL. Only bad thing was thrre was a dirty wash cloth left draped over the shower rod which was obviously overseen by the maids. Easily missed, wasnt that big of a deal for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Right off I75

Review of Quality Suites Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
May 23, 2009

Some good, Most Bad

Business Trip 1. Gave me a room that was not made up...had to change 2. TV reception was hardly functional 3. Wi-fi was spotty at best 4. Never saw a desk clerk anytime I was in our out 5. Hotel need a serious upgrade 6. The bed was fine 7. The recliner was fine 8. The tub did not have a stopper in it 9. Paper was delivered only one morning 10.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search