$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Knights Inn Fort Myers

2 stars
3350 Marinatown Lane, I-75 at Bayshore Road/Tucker Grade Road, Fort Myers, FL 33903
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.2
out of 5
10 reviews
Great Motel!

Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff :-) See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 18, 2010
convient location

The staff was nice. Wasn't to loud.also many reasturants in location. River was close to see the... See full review

  • lilljk35
  • Apr 16, 2013
Ft. Myers is home to so many attractions including Ford/Edison home nearby. Knights Inn Ft. Myers is close our white sand beaches nearby. Knights Inn is close to over 10 nearby restaurants, including Bob Evans within walking distance. Our rooms are nicely furnished with microwaves and refrigerators in all rooms. Wireless high speed internet is available throughout the hotel. In addition, there is ample free parking available for cars and RVs. We are Pet Friendly.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Fort Myers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Fort Myers

Overall score

2.2 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
2.5
Location:
3.1
Value:
2.7

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
miami fan 1
Business
Fort Myers
May 5, 2014

One night stay

The room fits the price. But was close to some bars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bfar09
Business
Detroit, mi
Feb 25, 2014

Do not stay here

We booked through online at the beginning of February. When we arrived at 11 pm after the flight the motel had cancelled it because we didn't check in earlier than six. Paid the current rate instead of the online rate which of course was double ($119). This hotel was definitely not worth it. There were only three other cars there that we could see and it didnt feel like a very safe part of town. We got into the room and the door handle was very loose and the two extra stopper locks were hanging off the wall life the room had been broken into before. I asked for a screwdriver and the manager told me to callin the morning for the maintenance man. The door wasnt flush with the door way, the shower was like a locker room shower, and was in horrible condition. Do not stay here, your hard earned money is worth much more than what this place can offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lilljk35
Business
north fort myers flordia
Apr 16, 2013

convient location

The staff was nice. Wasn't to loud.also many reasturants in location. River was close to see the dolphins. Bus stops close . Pool was clean. Small but wasn't packed. The grounds were clean and well kept. The price of hotel was the cheapest in that area. The TVs or cable could've been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

On next block. Along the river. Heading towards the cape.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
John E
Business
Ocala, FL, USA
Apr 1, 2013

Knights Inn

Hard to find, not GPS accessible. Very ordinary. Cost $52/night. Should be less than $45.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gypsy Mom1
Business
Fort Myers,Fl
Jan 15, 2013

Disappointed

Too much wrong with it to list !!! If I took the time to list it would reach the word limit !!! Not a good place to stay !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bay City, MI
May 17, 2011

Horrible!

People live in this motel. Fight broke out in parking lot at 4 am, no phone in room to call office. No soap or shampoo in room, had to go to 7-11. No refrigerator as promised, no microwave. Dirty, noisy. Had a four day reservation, checked out after the first night. Don't stay here. Dog poop in the laundry/vending area. Beds lumpy and uncomfortable. The door didn't lock properly. They say they have recently completed renovations, not so!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
xstreamcmjoe
Business
Englewood, FL
Mar 14, 2011

Never Again

Beds were uncomfortable. No iron to iron my business shirt, no little fridge for my babys formula, ice machine was at check in no other in site near my room. I will never again stay at a Motel 6 the price was not worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Mar 7, 2011

My 2 nights at The Motel 6 in Fort Myers

Not bad for the price. I slept well the bed was comfortable. Bob Eveans McDonalds and 7-11 all within walking distance. Walmart 2 miles away in case you forget something for your trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami, fla
Mar 6, 2011

The good, the bad, and the really ugly

We booked this motel due to the previous review, well let me tell you that must have been a real long time ago because this place was the dirtiest place ever, filthy rug full of stains, the blankets not sure what color and full of holes. It was so smelly we had to go and buy Lysol, candles and pillow cases and sheets.....so the good price became worthless....the staff at check in was friendly that is the only good thing...the people staying at the place looked like homeless individuals.(they have monthly rates) Awful place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Fort Myers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, Fl
Sep 18, 2010

Great Motel!

Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top