$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 16, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

3 stars
View map of 13051 Bell Tower Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33907

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pat fussy
Business
New York
Oct 6, 2009

Nice place to relax and have fun too!

Wonderful experience. Great location and great service. Staff was always friendly and helpful. The business room with computer use was great so I didn;t need to bring my laptop. This was a nice feature.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

All the restaurants were pleasant and the food was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BayArea Resident
Business
San Mateo, CA
Oct 3, 2009

Great location!!

Great location and the staff was very friendly. Went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dr
Sep 28, 2009

good hotel

very pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
champer
Business
Denver
Sep 28, 2009

clean, comfortable about right for the m

probably was a really nice hotel when it was built. now it is tired but still good value for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Sep 25, 2009

NIce Place

an attractive hotel and served me well for the one night I stayed; near lots of strip mall type dining

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Sep 14, 2009

Great Stay

Can't say enough about the service.Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to help with anything.We did have ants on the floor by the window but the staff IMEDIATLY took care of the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The merry traveler
Business
oklahoma
Sep 7, 2009

Friendly Staff

The staff at the heyel were very friendly and very willing to meet your needs. When we 1st checked into our room it had a very strong musty odor. We called the front desk and they very promptly moved us to another room. The overall cleanliness of the room was okay but like most travelers I had misplaced an item and was searching and found not only my item but a bunch of filth hiden behind curtains and night stands. Overall though we had a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jai the Trendy Traveler
Business
New York, NY
Aug 31, 2009

Quiet comfort!

I had a wonderful time at the Crown Plaza on my trip to Fort Meyers. Great price, veryyyyyyy comfy beds, clean rooms and top notch service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

China Buffet- It's great and the staff are very friendly, great hibachi and wonderful menu!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jai the Trendy Traveler
Business
New York, NY
Aug 31, 2009

Quiet comfort!

I had a wonderful time at the Crown Plaza on my trip to Fort Meyers. Great price, veryyyyyyy comfy beds, clean rooms and top notch service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

China Buffet- It's great and the staff are very friendly, great hibachi and wonderful menu!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza FORT MYERS AT BELL TOWER SHOPS

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jlcrewsman282
Business
ft myers, fl
Jun 9, 2009

not good

they didnt have converter box for wireless internet and didn't seem to care. They dedited my card after orbitz did and didn't return my call so I had to get my bank to do an investigation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top